Committers to Altoros/bosh-agent


Maria Shaldibina

Maria Shaldibina mariash

70 commits - 11.1%

Nick Wade

Nick Wade nwade

68 commits - 10.8%

Karl Isenberg

Karl Isenberg karlkfi

53 commits - 8.4%

dr.max

dr.max maximilien

36 commits - 5.7%

Benjamin Smith

Benjamin Smith benjaminleesmith

33 commits - 5.2%

Rob Day-Reynolds

Rob Day-Reynolds monkeyherder

25 commits - 4.0%

Xiang Kai

Xiang Kai Kaixiang

25 commits - 4.0%

Jonathan Fuerth

Jonathan Fuerth jfuerth

22 commits - 3.5%

Kris Hicks

Kris Hicks krishicks

20 commits - 3.2%

Raina Masand

Raina Masand rainmaker

18 commits - 2.9%

Tyler Schultz

Tyler Schultz tylerschultz

18 commits - 2.9%

Ted Young

Ted Young tedsuo

16 commits - 2.5%

Jonathan Barnes

Jonathan Barnes codeword

15 commits - 2.4%

Dave Liebreich

Dave Liebreich dliebreich

13 commits - 2.1%

Stev Witzel

Stev Witzel st3v

13 commits - 2.1%

Tom Xing

Tom Xing xingzhou

9 commits - 1.4%

Marco Voelz

Marco Voelz voelzmo

8 commits - 1.3%

Johannes Petzold

Johannes Petzold johannespetzold

8 commits - 1.3%

Dmitriy Kalinin

Dmitriy Kalinin cppforlife

7 commits - 1.1%

Aaron Hurley

Aaron Hurley aaronshurley

6 commits - 1.0%

Zac Clark

Zac Clark zacclark

6 commits - 1.0%

Luke Woydziak

Luke Woydziak lwoydziak

4 commits - 0.6%

caleb miles

caleb miles calebamiles

4 commits - 0.6%

Zak Auerbach

Zak Auerbach zaksoup

4 commits - 0.6%

Mehran Saliminia

Mehran Saliminia msaliminia

4 commits - 0.6%

Mike Stallard

Mike Stallard mjstallard

4 commits - 0.6%

Tim Jarratt

Tim Jarratt tjarratt

3 commits - 0.5%

Total commits:

630


Total contributors:

38


Average commits:

0.32 per day

Across over 5 years