Committers to Azure/azure-iot-sdk-c


Jelani Brandon

Jelani Brandon jebrando

460 commits - 15.2%

Dan Cristoloveanu

Dan Cristoloveanu dcristoloveanu

215 commits - 7.1%

John Spaith

John Spaith jspaith

157 commits - 5.2%

Zoltan Varga

Zoltan Varga zolvarga

140 commits - 4.6%

Haitham Shami

Haitham Shami mhshami01

97 commits - 3.2%

Roy Sprowl

Roy Sprowl JetstreamRoySprowl

63 commits - 2.1%

Marcos Mokarzel

Marcos Mokarzel mamokarz

62 commits - 2.0%

Mark Radbourne

Mark Radbourne markrad

58 commits - 1.9%

Olivier Bloch

Olivier Bloch olivierbloch

51 commits - 1.7%

Dominic Betts

Dominic Betts dominicbetts

45 commits - 1.5%

David Robson

David Robson darobs

41 commits - 1.4%

Pierre Cauchois

Pierre Cauchois pierreca

34 commits - 1.1%

Damon Barry

Damon Barry damonbarry

32 commits - 1.1%

Angelo Ribeiro

Angelo Ribeiro aribeironovaes

29 commits - 1.0%

prmathur

prmathur prmathur-microsoft

27 commits - 0.9%

Bert Kleewein

Bert Kleewein BertKleewein

26 commits - 0.9%

Carter Tinney

Carter Tinney cartertinney

26 commits - 0.9%

Andrew Buckley

Andrew Buckley andrew-buckley

19 commits - 0.6%

James Osborne

James Osborne msjaosborn

14 commits - 0.5%

Total commits:

3.03K


Total contributors:

97


Average commits:

2.83 per day

Across almost 3 years