Committers to BrianBland/aws-sdk-go


Loren Segal

Loren Segal lsegal

447 commits - 34.5%

Jason Del Ponte

Jason Del Ponte jasdel

417 commits - 32.2%

Coda Hale

Coda Hale stripecodahale

285 commits - 22.0%

xibz

xibz

12 commits - 0.9%

Gabe Rosenhouse

Gabe Rosenhouse rosenhouse

11 commits - 0.8%

John Jeffery

John Jeffery jjeffery

9 commits - 0.7%

Jordon Phillips

Jordon Phillips JordonPhillips

8 commits - 0.6%

Bob Potter

Bob Potter bpot

8 commits - 0.6%

Chris Broglie

Chris Broglie cbroglie

8 commits - 0.6%

Tanabe Ken-ichi

Tanabe Ken-ichi nabeken

7 commits - 0.5%

Euan Kemp

Euan Kemp euank

6 commits - 0.5%

Jonathan Rudenberg

Jonathan Rudenberg titanous

4 commits - 0.3%

Radek Simko

Radek Simko radeksimko

4 commits - 0.3%

Norm Johanson

Norm Johanson normj

3 commits - 0.2%

Bryan Matsuo

Bryan Matsuo bmatsuo

3 commits - 0.2%

Josh Bleecher Snyder

Josh Bleecher Snyder josharian

3 commits - 0.2%

iNickGotest

iNickGotest iNickGo

2 commits - 0.2%

Josh Robson Chase

Josh Robson Chase jrobsonchase

2 commits - 0.2%

Peter Waller

Peter Waller pwaller

2 commits - 0.2%

Marcel de Graaf

Marcel de Graaf marceldegraaf

2 commits - 0.2%

Henri Yandell

Henri Yandell hyandell

2 commits - 0.2%

Peter Mrekaj

Peter Mrekaj mrekucci

2 commits - 0.2%

Mateusz U

Mateusz U mateusz

1 commit - 0.1%

Michael Dowling

Michael Dowling mtdowling

1 commit - 0.1%

Zac Shenker

Zac Shenker zshenker

1 commit - 0.1%

David T. Crosby

David T. Crosby dafyddcrosby

1 commit - 0.1%

Attila Oláh

Attila Oláh attilaolah

1 commit - 0.1%

Cliff Crosland

Cliff Crosland cliffcrosland

1 commit - 0.1%

Total commits:

1.3K


Total contributors:

66


Average commits:

0.75 per day

Across over 4 years