Committers to DSpace/DSpace


Tim Donohue

Tim Donohue tdonohue

1.13K commits - 13.9%

Mark Diggory

Mark Diggory mdiggory

940 commits - 11.6%

Mark H. Wood

Mark H. Wood mwoodiupui

746 commits - 9.21%

Graham Triggs

Graham Triggs grahamtriggs

443 commits - 5.47%

Kevin Van de Velde

Kevin Van de Velde KevinVdV

273 commits - 3.37%

Stuart Lewis

Stuart Lewis stuartlewis

267 commits - 3.3%

Peter Dietz

Peter Dietz peterdietz

265 commits - 3.27%

Claudia Jürgen

Claudia Jürgen cjuergen

231 commits - 2.85%

Richard Rodgers

Richard Rodgers richardrodgers

203 commits - 2.51%

Scott Phillips

Scott Phillips scott-phillips

199 commits - 2.46%

Terry Brady

Terry Brady terrywbrady

168 commits - 2.07%

Andrea Bollini

Andrea Bollini abollini

149 commits - 1.84%

Robin Taylor

Robin Taylor robintaylor

143 commits - 1.76%

Tom Desair

Tom Desair tomdesair

137 commits - 1.69%

Kostas Stamatis

Kostas Stamatis kstamatis

137 commits - 1.69%

Richard Jones

Richard Jones richard-jones

119 commits - 1.47%

Andrea Schweer

Andrea Schweer aschweer

91 commits - 1.12%

João Melo

João Melo lyncodev

54 commits - 0.67%

Bram Luyten

Bram Luyten bram-atmire

52 commits - 0.64%

zuki

zuki

48 commits - 0.59%

Philip Vissenaekens

Philip Vissenaekens PhilipVis

47 commits - 0.58%

Jonas Van Goolen

Jonas Van Goolen jonas-atmire

39 commits - 0.48%

Total commits:

8.1K


Total contributors:

123


Average commits:

3.02 per day

Across over 7 years