Masahiro Wakame

Masahiro Wakame vvakame

4.3K commits - 10.541%

Daniel Rosenwasser

Daniel Rosenwasser DanielRosenwasser

1.6K commits - 3.932%

Andy Hanson

Andy Hanson andy-ms

1.52K commits - 3.724%

Mine Starks

Mine Starks minestarks

906 commits - 2.223%

Benjamin Lichtman

Benjamin Lichtman uniqueiniquity

904 commits - 2.218%

Hiroki Horiuchi

Hiroki Horiuchi horiuchi

815 commits - 1.999%

Paul van Brenk

Paul van Brenk paulvanbrenk

787 commits - 1.931%

Armando Aguirre

Armando Aguirre armanio123

720 commits - 1.766%

Boris Yankov

Boris Yankov borisyankov

717 commits - 1.759%

Basarat Ali Syed

Basarat Ali Syed basarat

709 commits - 1.739%

Mine Starks

Mine Starks minestarks

707 commits - 1.734%

Ryan Cavanaugh

Ryan Cavanaugh RyanCavanaugh

529 commits - 1.298%

Dimitri Benin

Dimitri Benin BendingBender

497 commits - 1.219%

Diullei Gomes

Diullei Gomes Diullei

485 commits - 1.19%

Arthur Ozga

Arthur Ozga aozgaa

481 commits - 1.18%

Ron Buckton

Ron Buckton rbuckton

457 commits - 1.121%

John Reilly

John Reilly johnnyreilly

428 commits - 1.05%

Ilya Mochalov

Ilya Mochalov chrootsu

407 commits - 0.998%

Andrew Casey

Andrew Casey amcasey

402 commits - 0.986%

Igor Oleinikov

Igor Oleinikov Igorbek

322 commits - 0.79%

Mohamed Hegazy

Mohamed Hegazy mhegazy

318 commits - 0.78%

Leonard Thieu

Leonard Thieu leonard-thieu

300 commits - 0.736%

Eloy Durán

Eloy Durán alloy

293 commits - 0.719%

Jesse Trinity

Jesse Trinity jessetrinity

268 commits - 0.657%

Bart van der Schoor

Bart van der Schoor Bartvds

259 commits - 0.635%

Sheetal Nandi

Sheetal Nandi sheetalkamat

240 commits - 0.589%

Alex Jerabek

Alex Jerabek AlexJerabek

221 commits - 0.542%

Yui

Yui yuit

198 commits - 0.486%

Wesley Wigham

Wesley Wigham weswigham

187 commits - 0.459%

Total commits:

40.8K


Total contributors:

1.17K


Average commits:

15.87 per day

Across about 7 years

Some users are hidden from this list.