Committers to ESouza/active_merchant


Nathaniel Talbott

Nathaniel Talbott ntalbott

353 commits - 13.13%

Duff O'Melia

Duff O'Melia duff

312 commits - 11.6%

Caleb Simpson

Caleb Simpson melari

151 commits - 5.62%

John Duff

John Duff jduff

148 commits - 5.5%

Dennis Theisen

Dennis Theisen Soleone

140 commits - 5.21%

Arbab Ahmed

Arbab Ahmed bizla

86 commits - 3.2%

Boris Slobodin

Boris Slobodin bslobodin

49 commits - 1.82%

Luke Hutscal

Luke Hutscal girasquid

47 commits - 1.75%

Justin Plouffe

Justin Plouffe justinplouffe

46 commits - 1.71%

Willem van Bergen

Willem van Bergen wvanbergen

45 commits - 1.67%

David Santoso

David Santoso davidsantoso

44 commits - 1.64%

Andrew Paliga

Andrew Paliga andrewpaliga

41 commits - 1.52%

Ashley Ellis Pierce

Ashley Ellis Pierce aellispierce

40 commits - 1.49%

Oren Mazor

Oren Mazor orenmazor

39 commits - 1.45%

David Perry

David Perry curiousepic

39 commits - 1.45%

Denis Odorcic

Denis Odorcic odorcicd

33 commits - 1.23%

Mark Bennett

Mark Bennett markabe

30 commits - 1.12%

Justin Mutter

Justin Mutter j-mutter

28 commits - 1.04%

Sanjay

Sanjay shasum

25 commits - 0.93%

Ryan Daigle

Ryan Daigle rwdaigle

24 commits - 0.89%

Miki Rezentes

Miki Rezentes mrezentes

22 commits - 0.82%

Jason Normore

Jason Normore jnormore

20 commits - 0.74%

Alexander Profeit

Alexander Profeit aprofeit

16 commits - 0.6%

Blake Mesdag

Blake Mesdag BlakeMesdag

16 commits - 0.6%

Celso Dantas

Celso Dantas celsodantas

15 commits - 0.56%

Damian Gerow

Damian Gerow mutemule

14 commits - 0.52%

Jesse Storimer

Jesse Storimer jstorimer

14 commits - 0.52%

Justin Jones

Justin Jones justinjones

13 commits - 0.48%

Total commits:

2.69K


Total contributors:

401


Average commits:

2.93 per day

Across over 2 years