Committers to FortAwesome/Font-Awesome


Dave Gandy

Dave Gandy davegandy

760 commits - 66.8%

Rob Madole

Rob Madole robmadole

18 commits - 1.6%

Travis Chase

Travis Chase supercodepoet

16 commits - 1.4%

William Boman

William Boman williamboman

15 commits - 1.3%

Brian Talbot

Brian Talbot talbs

6 commits - 0.5%

Maxime Fabre

Maxime Fabre Anahkiasen

5 commits - 0.4%

Matthias Kretschmann

Matthias Kretschmann kremalicious

5 commits - 0.4%

Patrick H. Lauke

Patrick H. Lauke patrickhlauke

4 commits - 0.4%

Jason Porter

Jason Porter LightGuard

3 commits - 0.3%

Dan Stroot

Dan Stroot dstroot

3 commits - 0.3%

Tom Byrer

Tom Byrer tomByrer

3 commits - 0.3%

Mathias Bynens

Mathias Bynens mathiasbynens

3 commits - 0.3%

Kevin Kirsche

Kevin Kirsche kkirsche

2 commits - 0.2%

Drak

Drak

2 commits - 0.2%

Gregory Koberger

Gregory Koberger gkoberger

2 commits - 0.2%

Marcus Bointon

Marcus Bointon Synchro

2 commits - 0.2%

AJ Acevedo

AJ Acevedo AJ-Acevedo

1 commit - 0.1%

Jerod Santo

Jerod Santo jerodsanto

1 commit - 0.1%

Andy Freeland

Andy Freeland rouge8

1 commit - 0.1%

Cauê Thenório

Cauê Thenório cauethenorio

1 commit - 0.1%

scudco

scudco

1 commit - 0.1%

Peter Dave Hello

Peter Dave Hello PeterDaveHello

1 commit - 0.1%

Leniel Macaferi

Leniel Macaferi leniel

1 commit - 0.1%

Ryan McGeary

Ryan McGeary rmm5t

1 commit - 0.1%

Jakub Wilk

Jakub Wilk jwilk

1 commit - 0.1%

David Celis

David Celis davidcelis

1 commit - 0.1%

Peter deHaan

Peter deHaan pdehaan

1 commit - 0.1%

Luca Trevisani

Luca Trevisani luke83

1 commit - 0.1%

Aaron Reisman

Aaron Reisman lifeiscontent

1 commit - 0.1%

Total commits:

1.14K


Total contributors:

92


Average commits:

0.48 per day

Across over 6 years