Committers to FortAwesome/Font-Awesome


Prayag Verma

Prayag Verma pra85

1 commit - 0.1%

Bryan Channon

Bryan Channon Vusys

1 commit - 0.1%

Dane Hurtubise

Dane Hurtubise hurtubise

1 commit - 0.1%

Ararat

Ararat araratthehero

1 commit - 0.1%

Ben Thomas

Ben Thomas wazoo

1 commit - 0.1%

Derek Myers

Derek Myers dmyers

1 commit - 0.1%

Doug Bell

Doug Bell preaction

1 commit - 0.1%

John Hope

John Hope JonMidhir

1 commit - 0.1%

Martin Seeler

Martin Seeler MartinSeeler

1 commit - 0.1%

Nielsen Ramon

Nielsen Ramon nielsenramon

1 commit - 0.1%

Paul Korzhyk

Paul Korzhyk paulftw

1 commit - 0.1%

Ryan Senkbeil

Ryan Senkbeil rsenk330

1 commit - 0.1%

Aarni Koskela

Aarni Koskela akx

1 commit - 0.1%

Jonathan Beliën

Jonathan Beliën jbelien

1 commit - 0.1%

James Harrison

James Harrison jjlharrison

1 commit - 0.1%

Andy Carter

Andy Carter drmonkeyninja

1 commit - 0.1%

Dannii Willis

Dannii Willis curiousdannii

1 commit - 0.1%

Vinson Chuong

Vinson Chuong vinsonchuong

1 commit - 0.1%

Tim Levett

Tim Levett timlevett

1 commit - 0.1%

Alfio Emanuele

Alfio Emanuele AlfioEmanueleFresta

1 commit - 0.1%

Matus Gura

Matus Gura gurisko

1 commit - 0.1%

Jan Hořava

Jan Hořava honzi

1 commit - 0.1%

Ryan Riggin

Ryan Riggin rriggin

1 commit - 0.1%

Brandon Sarà

Brandon Sarà bsara

1 commit - 0.1%

Eelke Blok

Eelke Blok eelkeblok

1 commit - 0.1%

Ben Gadbois

Ben Gadbois bengadbois

1 commit - 0.1%

njb_said

njb_said njb-said

1 commit - 0.1%

Eric Bailey

Eric Bailey ericwbailey

1 commit - 0.1%

Total commits:

1.15K


Total contributors:

92


Average commits:

0.45 per day

Across about 7 years