Committers to Fyrd/caniuse


Chris Rebert

Chris Rebert cvrebert

354 commits - 5.15%

David Storey

David Storey dstorey

106 commits - 1.54%

Matt Brundage

Matt Brundage mattbrundage

65 commits - 0.95%

Kai

Kai Schweinepriester

55 commits - 0.8%

Clément P

Clément P yukulele

50 commits - 0.73%

Dayton

Dayton daytonlowell

48 commits - 0.7%

Aurelio De Rosa

Aurelio De Rosa AurelioDeRosa

44 commits - 0.64%

Matthias Kurz

Matthias Kurz mkurz

42 commits - 0.61%

Nicolas Stepien

Nicolas Stepien nstepien

34 commits - 0.49%

Ng Yik Phang

Ng Yik Phang ngyikp

26 commits - 0.38%

Simon Pieters

Simon Pieters zcorpan

23 commits - 0.33%

一丝

一丝 yisibl

23 commits - 0.33%

Sergey Rubanov

Sergey Rubanov chicoxyzzy

22 commits - 0.32%

Šime Vidas

Šime Vidas simevidas

22 commits - 0.32%

Dan Dascalescu

Dan Dascalescu dandv

21 commits - 0.31%

Prathik Shetty

Prathik Shetty awebdeveloper

21 commits - 0.31%

Markus Popp

Markus Popp mpopp75

19 commits - 0.28%

JW

JW jaydeepw

18 commits - 0.26%

Jen Simmons

Jen Simmons jensimmons

18 commits - 0.26%

lpd-au

lpd-au

16 commits - 0.23%

Malvoz

Malvoz

16 commits - 0.23%

Viktor

Viktor Yaffle

16 commits - 0.23%

Kozlov Sergey

Kozlov Sergey dartess

16 commits - 0.23%

Jacob Pratt

Jacob Pratt jhpratt

14 commits - 0.2%

Total commits:

6.88K


Total contributors:

639


Average commits:

2.33 per day

Across about 8 years

Some users are hidden from this list.