Committers to GiovineItalia/Gadfly.jl


Daniel C. Jones

Daniel C. Jones dcjones

670 commits - 66.1%

Tamas Nagy

Tamas Nagy tlnagy

56 commits - 5.5%

Shashi Gowda

Shashi Gowda shashi

36 commits - 3.6%

Tim Holy

Tim Holy timholy

26 commits - 2.6%

Avik Sengupta

Avik Sengupta aviks

23 commits - 2.3%

Darwin Darakananda

Darwin Darakananda darwindarak

18 commits - 1.8%

Iain Dunning

Iain Dunning IainNZ

10 commits - 1.0%

Simon Leblanc

Simon Leblanc simleb

10 commits - 1.0%

Keno Fischer

Keno Fischer Keno

9 commits - 0.9%

David Chudzicki

David Chudzicki dchudz

8 commits - 0.8%

Dave Kleinschmidt

Dave Kleinschmidt kleinschmidt

5 commits - 0.5%

Alex Mellnik

Alex Mellnik amellnik

5 commits - 0.5%

Tom Breloff

Tom Breloff tbreloff

5 commits - 0.5%

Yichao Yu

Yichao Yu yuyichao

5 commits - 0.5%

john verzani

john verzani jverzani

4 commits - 0.4%

Mike J Innes

Mike J Innes MikeInnes

4 commits - 0.4%

Joey Huchette

Joey Huchette joehuchette

4 commits - 0.4%

inkyu

inkyu inq

4 commits - 0.4%

Gio Borje

Gio Borje Hydrotoast

3 commits - 0.3%

Randy Zwitch

Randy Zwitch randyzwitch

3 commits - 0.3%

Elliot Saba

Elliot Saba staticfloat

3 commits - 0.3%

Calder Coalson

Calder Coalson calder

3 commits - 0.3%

Katharine Hyatt

Katharine Hyatt kshyatt

3 commits - 0.3%

Sean Garborg

Sean Garborg garborg

3 commits - 0.3%

Matt Bauman

Matt Bauman mbauman

3 commits - 0.3%

Stefan Karpinski

Stefan Karpinski StefanKarpinski

3 commits - 0.3%

Kyle Buzby

Kyle Buzby kbuzby

3 commits - 0.3%

Jared Forsyth

Jared Forsyth jaredly

3 commits - 0.3%

Total commits:

1.01K


Total contributors:

70


Average commits:

0.38 per day

Across over 7 years

Some users are hidden from this list.