Committers to JuliaPlots/Plots.jl


Tom Breloff

Tom Breloff tbreloff

1.14K commits - 88.5%

Josef Heinen

Josef Heinen jheinen

66 commits - 5.1%

Simon

Simon SimonDanisch

24 commits - 1.9%

Sheehan Olver

Sheehan Olver dlfivefifty

7 commits - 0.5%

Diego Javier Zea

Diego Javier Zea diegozea

6 commits - 0.5%

Kristoffer Carlsson

Kristoffer Carlsson KristofferC

5 commits - 0.4%

Spencer Lyon

Spencer Lyon sglyon

4 commits - 0.3%

Tony Kelman

Tony Kelman tkelman

4 commits - 0.3%

Mattias Fält

Mattias Fält mfalt

3 commits - 0.2%

Oscar Dowson

Oscar Dowson odow

2 commits - 0.2%

Michael Krabbe Borregaard

Michael Krabbe Borregaard mkborregaard

1 commit - 0.1%

Fengyang Wang

Fengyang Wang TotalVerb

1 commit - 0.1%

Andy Nowacki

Andy Nowacki anowacki

1 commit - 0.1%

Fredrik Ekre

Fredrik Ekre fredrikekre

1 commit - 0.1%

Pietro Vertechi

Pietro Vertechi piever

1 commit - 0.1%

Steven G. Johnson

Steven G. Johnson stevengj

1 commit - 0.1%

Siva Swaminathan

Siva Swaminathan sivark

1 commit - 0.1%

Daniel Høegh

Daniel Høegh dhoegh

1 commit - 0.1%

Josh Day

Josh Day joshday

1 commit - 0.1%

Scott Thomas

Scott Thomas swt30

1 commit - 0.1%

Abel Siqueira

Abel Siqueira abelsiqueira

1 commit - 0.1%

Maxim Grechkin

Maxim Grechkin maximsch2

1 commit - 0.1%

Fedor Bezrukov

Fedor Bezrukov fedxa

1 commit - 0.1%

Christof Stocker

Christof Stocker Evizero

1 commit - 0.1%

Denny Biasiolli

Denny Biasiolli dennybiasiolli

1 commit - 0.1%

Christopher Rackauckas

Christopher Rackauckas ChrisRackauckas

1 commit - 0.1%

Total commits:

1.29K


Total contributors:

28


Average commits:

0.88 per day

Across about 4 years