Committers to Quick/Nimble


Jeff Hui

Jeff Hui jeffh

482 commits - 33.1%

Sho Ikeda

Sho Ikeda ikesyo

373 commits - 25.6%

Norio Nomura

Norio Nomura norio-nomura

88 commits - 6.0%

Dov Frankel

Dov Frankel abbeycode

49 commits - 3.4%

Brian Croom

Brian Croom briancroom

45 commits - 3.1%

Brian Gesiak

Brian Gesiak modocache

41 commits - 2.8%

Jared Friese

Jared Friese jwfriese

28 commits - 1.9%

Zigii Wong

Zigii Wong wongzigii

28 commits - 1.9%

Ash Furrow

Ash Furrow ashfurrow

23 commits - 1.6%

Ben Chatelain

Ben Chatelain phatblat

19 commits - 1.3%

Adam Sharp

Adam Sharp sharplet

17 commits - 1.2%

Giovanni Lodi

Giovanni Lodi mokagio

16 commits - 1.1%

Robert Beeger

Robert Beeger rbeeger

16 commits - 1.1%

Yurii Samsoniuk

Yurii Samsoniuk sigito

13 commits - 0.9%

Luciano Almeida

Luciano Almeida LucianoPAlmeida

11 commits - 0.8%

Brian Gerstle

Brian Gerstle bgerstle

10 commits - 0.7%

David Mohundro

David Mohundro drmohundro

9 commits - 0.6%

Markus Kauppila

Markus Kauppila mkauppila

8 commits - 0.5%

Morgan Chen

Morgan Chen morganchen12

7 commits - 0.5%

Sven A. Schmidt

Sven A. Schmidt finestructure

6 commits - 0.4%

Rob Rix

Rob Rix robrix

6 commits - 0.4%

Brian Radebaugh

Brian Radebaugh Rivukis

4 commits - 0.3%

Maciej Konieczny

Maciej Konieczny narfdotpl

4 commits - 0.3%

Cihat Gündüz

Cihat Gündüz Jeehut

4 commits - 0.3%

Justin Spahr-Summers

Justin Spahr-Summers jspahrsummers

4 commits - 0.3%

Christian Niles

Christian Niles nerdyc

4 commits - 0.3%

Marius Rackwitz

Marius Rackwitz mrackwitz

4 commits - 0.3%

Markus Chmelar

Markus Chmelar iv-mexx

4 commits - 0.3%

Total commits:

1.46K


Total contributors:

96


Average commits:

0.7 per day

Across over 5 years

Some users are hidden from this list.