Committers to Quick/Quick


Brian Gesiak

Brian Gesiak modocache

421 commits - 27.2%

Sho Ikeda

Sho Ikeda ikesyo

285 commits - 18.41%

Jeff Hui

Jeff Hui jeffh

150 commits - 9.69%

Zigii Wong

Zigii Wong wongzigii

54 commits - 3.49%

Brian Croom

Brian Croom briancroom

41 commits - 2.65%

Luna Graysen

Luna Graysen non-binary

38 commits - 2.45%

Norio Nomura

Norio Nomura norio-nomura

38 commits - 2.45%

Adam Sharp

Adam Sharp sharplet

32 commits - 2.07%

Markus Kauppila

Markus Kauppila mkauppila

29 commits - 1.87%

Bryan Enders

Bryan Enders endersstocker

28 commits - 1.81%

Dov Frankel

Dov Frankel abbeycode

25 commits - 1.61%

Ash Furrow

Ash Furrow ashfurrow

23 commits - 1.49%

Paul Young

Paul Young paulyoung

22 commits - 1.42%

Ben Chatelain

Ben Chatelain phatblat

21 commits - 1.36%

Takeshi Fujiki

Takeshi Fujiki takecian

20 commits - 1.29%

Lin Shiwei

Lin Shiwei LinShiwei

17 commits - 1.1%

Marcio Klepacz

Marcio Klepacz marciok

16 commits - 1.03%

Giovanni Lodi

Giovanni Lodi mokagio

15 commits - 0.97%

Jared Friese

Jared Friese jwfriese

15 commits - 0.97%

Alex Basson

Alex Basson alexbasson

13 commits - 0.84%

Pedro Vereza

Pedro Vereza pedrovereza

12 commits - 0.78%

Orta

Orta

11 commits - 0.71%

Denis Lebedev

Denis Lebedev delebedev

10 commits - 0.65%

Łukasz Mróz

Łukasz Mróz sunshinejr

9 commits - 0.58%

Justin Spahr-Summers

Justin Spahr-Summers jspahrsummers

9 commits - 0.58%

Pete Goldsmith

Pete Goldsmith raven

8 commits - 0.52%

Vojta Stavik

Vojta Stavik VojtaStavik

8 commits - 0.52%

Josh Justice

Josh Justice CodingItWrong

6 commits - 0.39%

Dave Meehan

Dave Meehan dmeehan1968

6 commits - 0.39%

Total commits:

1.55K


Total contributors:

124


Average commits:

0.74 per day

Across over 5 years