Committers to Rdatatable/data.table


Matt Dowle

Matt Dowle mattdowle

2.12K commits - 52.2%

Arun Srinivasan

Arun Srinivasan arunsrinivasan

1.12K commits - 27.6%

Jan Gorecki

Jan Gorecki jangorecki

275 commits - 6.8%

Michael Chirico

Michael Chirico MichaelChirico

186 commits - 4.6%

Pasha Stetsenko

Pasha Stetsenko st-pasha

76 commits - 1.9%

Tom Short

Tom Short tshort

38 commits - 0.9%

Steve Lianoglou

Steve Lianoglou lianos

37 commits - 0.9%

eduard

eduard eantonya

33 commits - 0.8%

Xianying Tan

Xianying Tan shrektan

16 commits - 0.4%

Scott Ritchie

Scott Ritchie sritchie73

11 commits - 0.3%

Otto Seiskari

Otto Seiskari oseiskar

7 commits - 0.2%

Rick Saporta

Rick Saporta rsaporta

7 commits - 0.2%

Philippe Chataignon

Philippe Chataignon philippechataignon

5 commits - 0.1%

Michel Lang

Michel Lang mllg

5 commits - 0.1%

Tobias Schmidt

Tobias Schmidt RoyalTS

4 commits - 0.1%

Hadley Wickham

Hadley Wickham hadley

4 commits - 0.1%

Anthony Damico

Anthony Damico ajdamico

3 commits - 0.1%

David Arenburg

David Arenburg DavidArenburg

3 commits - 0.1%

Watal M. Iwasaki

Watal M. Iwasaki heavywatal

3 commits - 0.1%

Kun Ren

Kun Ren renkun-ken

3 commits - 0.1%

Felipe Parages

Felipe Parages fparages

2 commits - 0.0%

2005m

2005m

2 commits - 0.0%

Michael Schubmehl

Michael Schubmehl mschubmehl

2 commits - 0.0%

Karl Broman

Karl Broman kbroman

2 commits - 0.0%

Marco Colombo

Marco Colombo mcol

2 commits - 0.0%

Seth Wenchel

Seth Wenchel restonslacker

2 commits - 0.0%

Total commits:

4.07K


Total contributors:

80


Average commits:

2.08 per day

Across over 5 years