Committers to RichardKnop/aws-sdk-go


Loren Segal

Loren Segal lsegal

447 commits - 36.6%

Jason Del Ponte

Jason Del Ponte jasdel

364 commits - 29.8%

Coda Hale

Coda Hale stripecodahale

285 commits - 23.3%

Gabe Rosenhouse

Gabe Rosenhouse rosenhouse

10 commits - 0.8%

John Jeffery

John Jeffery jjeffery

9 commits - 0.7%

Bob Potter

Bob Potter bpot

8 commits - 0.7%

Chris Broglie

Chris Broglie cbroglie

8 commits - 0.7%

Jordon Phillips

Jordon Phillips JordonPhillips

8 commits - 0.7%

Tanabe Ken-ichi

Tanabe Ken-ichi nabeken

7 commits - 0.6%

Euan Kemp

Euan Kemp euank

6 commits - 0.5%

Jonathan Rudenberg

Jonathan Rudenberg titanous

4 commits - 0.3%

Norm Johanson

Norm Johanson normj

3 commits - 0.2%

Bryan Matsuo

Bryan Matsuo bmatsuo

3 commits - 0.2%

Josh Bleecher Snyder

Josh Bleecher Snyder josharian

3 commits - 0.2%

Peter Waller

Peter Waller pwaller

2 commits - 0.2%

Henri Yandell

Henri Yandell hyandell

2 commits - 0.2%

Josh Robson Chase

Josh Robson Chase jrobsonchase

2 commits - 0.2%

Marcel de Graaf

Marcel de Graaf marceldegraaf

2 commits - 0.2%

Peter Mrekaj

Peter Mrekaj mrekucci

2 commits - 0.2%

iNickGotest

iNickGotest iNickGo

2 commits - 0.2%

Mateusz U

Mateusz U mateusz

1 commit - 0.1%

John

John linusthe3rd

1 commit - 0.1%

Philip Corliss

Philip Corliss pcorliss

1 commit - 0.1%

Sean Treadway

Sean Treadway streadway

1 commit - 0.1%

Alexandru Ungur

Alexandru Ungur alexaandru

1 commit - 0.1%

Marcos Nils

Marcos Nils marcosnils

1 commit - 0.1%

The Gitter Badger

The Gitter Badger gitter-badger

1 commit - 0.1%

Total commits:

1.22K


Total contributors:

60


Average commits:

0.69 per day

Across almost 5 years