Demis Bellot

Demis Bellot mythz

8.98K commits - 88.34%

Sergey Zhukov

Sergey Zhukov xplicit

189 commits - 1.86%

Sergey Bogdanov

Sergey Bogdanov desunit

86 commits - 0.85%

Steffen Müller

Steffen Müller Arxisos

81 commits - 0.8%

Tyson

Tyson tystol

32 commits - 0.31%

Darren Reid

Darren Reid Layoric

23 commits - 0.23%

Jeff Gabhart

Jeff Gabhart jeffgabhart

19 commits - 0.19%

Jon Canning

Jon Canning JonCanning

14 commits - 0.14%

Scott Mackay

Scott Mackay wwwlicious

13 commits - 0.13%

Shawn Neal

Shawn Neal sneal

13 commits - 0.13%

Prasanna Loganathar

Prasanna Loganathar prasannavl

12 commits - 0.12%

Carl Healy

Carl Healy Tyst

11 commits - 0.11%

Kevin Howard

Kevin Howard KevinHoward

11 commits - 0.11%

Richard Fawcett

Richard Fawcett yeurch

11 commits - 0.11%

George Hemmings

George Hemmings georgehemmings

10 commits - 0.1%

Matt Johnson

Matt Johnson mj1856

10 commits - 0.1%

Aaron Lerch

Aaron Lerch aaronlerch

9 commits - 0.09%

Rouslan Grabar

Rouslan Grabar iamruss

9 commits - 0.09%

Thomas James

Thomas James tvjames

9 commits - 0.09%

Dan Barua

Dan Barua danbarua

9 commits - 0.09%

Joël Harkes

Joël Harkes joelharkes

8 commits - 0.08%

Gerke Geurts

Gerke Geurts ggeurts

8 commits - 0.08%

Ethan J. Brown

Ethan J. Brown Iristyle

8 commits - 0.08%

Derek Beattie

Derek Beattie dbeattie71

8 commits - 0.08%

Total commits:

10.2K


Total contributors:

269


Average commits:

3.29 per day

Across over 8 years