Committers to SnapKit/SnapKit


Robert Payne

Robert Payne robertjpayne

370 commits - 79.6%

Jonas Budelmann

Jonas Budelmann cloudkite

7 commits - 1.5%

Akiva Leffert

Akiva Leffert aleffert

6 commits - 1.3%

Ben D. Jones

Ben D. Jones bendjones

6 commits - 1.3%

Colin T.A. Gray

Colin T.A. Gray colinta

4 commits - 0.9%

Elvis Nuñez

Elvis Nuñez 3lvis

4 commits - 0.9%

Christian Noon

Christian Noon cnoon

4 commits - 0.9%

Suyeol Jeon

Suyeol Jeon devxoul

3 commits - 0.6%

jiazhaoyang

jiazhaoyang gitpark

2 commits - 0.4%

Charles Kang

Charles Kang charleshkang

2 commits - 0.4%

Dominik Hádl

Dominik Hádl nickskull

2 commits - 0.4%

Living

Living LiVincent-Zhang

2 commits - 0.4%

Benjamin Chrobot

Benjamin Chrobot bchrobot

2 commits - 0.4%

Tadeas Kriz

Tadeas Kriz TadeasKriz

2 commits - 0.4%

Rohan Panchal

Rohan Panchal rohan-panchal

2 commits - 0.4%

Eralp Karaduman

Eralp Karaduman eralpkaraduman

2 commits - 0.4%

Ray Lillywhite

Ray Lillywhite raylillywhite

2 commits - 0.4%

Yuki Nagai

Yuki Nagai uny

2 commits - 0.4%

Felix Lapalme

Felix Lapalme lapfelix

1 commit - 0.2%

David Wu

David Wu YusakuNo1

1 commit - 0.2%

Txai Wieser

Txai Wieser txaiwieser

1 commit - 0.2%

Andrey Ufimtsev

Andrey Ufimtsev aethe

1 commit - 0.2%

Michael Buxton

Michael Buxton buxton

1 commit - 0.2%

Mauro Vime Castillo

Mauro Vime Castillo maurovc

1 commit - 0.2%

Jamie White

Jamie White JamieWhite

1 commit - 0.2%

Eddie Kaiger

Eddie Kaiger eddiekaiger

1 commit - 0.2%

Jairo Tylera

Jairo Tylera Tylerian

1 commit - 0.2%

Total commits:

465


Total contributors:

52


Average commits:

0.23 per day

Across over 5 years