Committers to SwiftyJSON/SwiftyJSON


Zigii Wong

Zigii Wong wongzigii

124 commits - 17.29%

Zhigang Fang

Zhigang Fang zhigang1992

98 commits - 13.67%

Ruoyu Fu

Ruoyu Fu lingoer

57 commits - 7.95%

Jeff Gu Kang

Jeff Gu Kang JeffGuKang

25 commits - 3.49%

Denis Lebedev

Denis Lebedev delebedev

11 commits - 1.53%

Daniel Kiedrowski

Daniel Kiedrowski danielkiedrowski

10 commits - 1.39%

Giovanni Lodi

Giovanni Lodi mokagio

8 commits - 1.12%

Jobins John

Jobins John jobinsjohn

6 commits - 0.84%

Justin Makaila

Justin Makaila justinmakaila

6 commits - 0.84%

Brian Capps

Brian Capps bcapps

5 commits - 0.7%

Aron Cedercrantz

Aron Cedercrantz rastersize

5 commits - 0.7%

Loïs Di Qual

Loïs Di Qual ldiqual

4 commits - 0.56%

John Gorenfeld

John Gorenfeld johngoren

4 commits - 0.56%

Matthew An

Matthew An matthew-an

4 commits - 0.56%

Robert Otani

Robert Otani otanistudio

4 commits - 0.56%

Anton Bukov

Anton Bukov k06a

4 commits - 0.56%

Hector Matos

Hector Matos hectormatos2011

3 commits - 0.42%

Vijaya Prakash Kandel

Vijaya Prakash Kandel kandelvijaya

3 commits - 0.42%

Saagar Jha

Saagar Jha saagarjha

3 commits - 0.42%

Hari Pachuveetil

Hari Pachuveetil floydpink

3 commits - 0.42%

Laurin Brandner

Laurin Brandner lbrndnr

3 commits - 0.42%

Carlos Lozano

Carlos Lozano carloslozano

3 commits - 0.42%

Aaron Pearce

Aaron Pearce aaronpearce

3 commits - 0.42%

Simon Støvring

Simon Støvring simonbs

3 commits - 0.42%

Guillaume Sabran

Guillaume Sabran gsabran

3 commits - 0.42%

Greg Barbosa

Greg Barbosa gregbarbosa

2 commits - 0.28%

Scott Penrose

Scott Penrose spenrose

2 commits - 0.28%

Jonathan Porta

Jonathan Porta JonathanPorta

2 commits - 0.28%

Total commits:

717


Total contributors:

141


Average commits:

0.32 per day

Across about 6 years