Committers to Unidata/cftime


Jeff Whitaker

Jeff Whitaker jswhit

334 commits - 71.4%

Constantine Khrulev

Constantine Khrulev ckhroulev

33 commits - 7.1%

Joe Hamman

Joe Hamman jhamman

15 commits - 3.2%

Bill Little

Bill Little bjlittle

14 commits - 3.0%

Ryan May

Ryan May dopplershift

13 commits - 2.8%

Filipe

Filipe ocefpaf

10 commits - 2.1%

David Huard

David Huard huard

7 commits - 1.5%

Spencer Clark

Spencer Clark spencerkclark

7 commits - 1.5%

Jeremy McGibbon

Jeremy McGibbon mcgibbon

7 commits - 1.5%

Matthias Cuntz

Matthias Cuntz mcuntz

5 commits - 1.1%

Stephan Hoyer

Stephan Hoyer shoyer

4 commits - 0.9%

Aidan Heerdegen

Aidan Heerdegen aidanheerdegen

3 commits - 0.6%

Christoph Paulik

Christoph Paulik cpaulik

3 commits - 0.6%

Zach Bruick

Zach Bruick zbruick

2 commits - 0.4%

Michael Decker

Michael Decker mdecker

2 commits - 0.4%

Rob Hetland

Rob Hetland hetland

1 commit - 0.2%

Matthew Brett

Matthew Brett matthew-brett

1 commit - 0.2%

Keewis

Keewis

1 commit - 0.2%

Christoph Gohlke

Christoph Gohlke cgohlke

1 commit - 0.2%

Total commits:

468


Total contributors:

20


Average commits:

0.36 per day

Across over 3 years