Committers to Urigo/angular-meteor


Uri Goldshtein

Uri Goldshtein Urigo

1.24K commits - 36.47%

Alex

Alex barbatus

522 commits - 15.38%

Dotan Simha

Dotan Simha dotansimha

342 commits - 10.07%

Androo

Androo loneleeandroo

269 commits - 7.92%

Netanel Gilad

Netanel Gilad netanelgilad

102 commits - 3.0%

Kamil Kisiela

Kamil Kisiela kamilkisiela

101 commits - 2.97%

Eytan Manor

Eytan Manor DAB0mB

94 commits - 2.77%

ShMcK

ShMcK

89 commits - 2.62%

Yago Ferrer

Yago Ferrer yagoferrer

87 commits - 2.56%

Oz Sayag

Oz Sayag ozsay

61 commits - 1.8%

Simon

Simon simonv3

35 commits - 1.03%

Idan Wender

Idan Wender idanwe

23 commits - 0.68%

Tally Barak

Tally Barak Tallyb

21 commits - 0.62%

David Yahalomi

David Yahalomi davidyaha

18 commits - 0.53%

Hongbo Miao

Hongbo Miao Hongbo-Miao

17 commits - 0.5%

Birk Skyum

Birk Skyum birkskyum

16 commits - 0.47%

Léo Lam

Léo Lam leoetlino

15 commits - 0.44%

Fredrik Ekelund

Fredrik Ekelund fredrikekelund

15 commits - 0.44%

Richard Smith

Richard Smith rjsmith

14 commits - 0.41%

okland

okland

11 commits - 0.32%

Cristiano Cortezia

Cristiano Cortezia ccortezia

10 commits - 0.29%

oshai

oshai

9 commits - 0.27%

Martin McCormack

Martin McCormack modcoms

9 commits - 0.27%

Max Bruchmann

Max Bruchmann mxab

9 commits - 0.27%

Emmanuel Potvin

Emmanuel Potvin epotvin

7 commits - 0.21%

David Sorrentino

David Sorrentino dapids

7 commits - 0.21%

Total commits:

3.4K


Total contributors:

140


Average commits:

2.22 per day

Across about 4 years