Committers to VulcanJS/Vulcan


Sacha Greif

Sacha Greif SachaG

3.01K commits - 78.73%

Xavier Cazalot

Xavier Cazalot xavxyz

152 commits - 3.98%

Tom Coleman

Tom Coleman tmeasday

73 commits - 1.91%

Anthony Mayer

Anthony Mayer anthonymayer

40 commits - 1.05%

Luca Mussi

Luca Mussi splendido

37 commits - 0.97%

Charlie DeTar

Charlie DeTar yourcelf

28 commits - 0.73%

Ben Gott

Ben Gott bengott

25 commits - 0.65%

Łukasz Schabek

Łukasz Schabek schabluk

22 commits - 0.58%

Ibrahim Cesar

Ibrahim Cesar ibrahimcesar

19 commits - 0.5%

Philip Nuzhnyi

Philip Nuzhnyi callmephilip

19 commits - 0.5%

Jeremy Shimko

Jeremy Shimko jshimko

19 commits - 0.5%

Lyudmil Angelov

Lyudmil Angelov lyudmil

18 commits - 0.47%

Julien Chaumond

Julien Chaumond julien-c

16 commits - 0.42%

Troy Goode

Troy Goode troygoode

16 commits - 0.42%

Arunoda Susiripala

Arunoda Susiripala arunoda

15 commits - 0.39%

Egor Suvorov

Egor Suvorov yeputons

12 commits - 0.31%

Kiko Beats

Kiko Beats Kikobeats

11 commits - 0.29%

Thomas Brelet

Thomas Brelet Toam

10 commits - 0.26%

matt debergalis

matt debergalis debergalis

9 commits - 0.24%

Shai Alon

Shai Alon shaialon

7 commits - 0.18%

Jamie Wilson

Jamie Wilson jamiewilson

6 commits - 0.16%

Ry Walker

Ry Walker ryw

6 commits - 0.16%

Josh Owens

Josh Owens queso

6 commits - 0.16%

Simon

Simon saimeunt

6 commits - 0.16%

Daniel C

Daniel C theosp

5 commits - 0.13%

John Pinkerton

John Pinkerton johnthepink

5 commits - 0.13%

Viktor Matushevskyi

Viktor Matushevskyi Viktorminator

5 commits - 0.13%

Total commits:

3.82K


Total contributors:

153


Average commits:

1.44 per day

Across over 7 years