Nicolas Laplante

Nicolas Laplante nlaplante

101 commits - 4.95%

Carrie Kengle

Carrie Kengle kandizzy

56 commits - 2.74%

Aaron Ellis Snyder

Aaron Ellis Snyder aesnyder

44 commits - 2.15%

Myles Bostwick

Myles Bostwick cthrax

35 commits - 1.71%

Rick Huizinga

Rick Huizinga rickhuizinga

31 commits - 1.52%

Caio Iglesias

Caio Iglesias caioiglesias

22 commits - 1.08%

Nik Karbaum

Nik Karbaum gitnik

19 commits - 0.93%

C. T. Lin

C. T. Lin chentsulin

10 commits - 0.49%

Josué Pech

Josué Pech mehanika

9 commits - 0.44%

Fernando Witzke

Fernando Witzke fwitzke

9 commits - 0.44%

Joe Ibershoff

Joe Ibershoff zacronos

8 commits - 0.39%

David Pelayo

David Pelayo davidpelayo

7 commits - 0.34%

Johannes Millan

Johannes Millan johannesjo

7 commits - 0.34%

Adam Kreitals

Adam Kreitals akreitals

6 commits - 0.29%

Eric Czajkowski

Eric Czajkowski eczajk1

6 commits - 0.29%

Julian Popescu

Julian Popescu jpopesculian

5 commits - 0.24%

James Talmage

James Talmage jamestalmage

5 commits - 0.24%

Kurt Schwarz

Kurt Schwarz kurtschwarz

4 commits - 0.2%

Juha Litola

Juha Litola jlitola

4 commits - 0.2%

Peter Newnham

Peter Newnham wrakky

4 commits - 0.2%

Paul Melnikow

Paul Melnikow paulmelnikow

4 commits - 0.2%

Juan Colacelli

Juan Colacelli juancolacelli

4 commits - 0.2%

Xavier Dutreilh

Xavier Dutreilh xavierdutreilh

4 commits - 0.2%

Ryan Cino

Ryan Cino rcino

4 commits - 0.2%

Mark Tranter

Mark Tranter mtranter

4 commits - 0.2%

Quentin Lampin

Quentin Lampin quentinlampin

3 commits - 0.15%

Ben Sgroi

Ben Sgroi bensgroi

3 commits - 0.15%

Total commits:

2.04K


Total contributors:

114


Average commits:

0.76 per day

Across over 7 years