Committers to angular/angular


Pete Bacon Darwin

Pete Bacon Darwin petebacondarwin

1.07K commits - 7.5%

Victor Savkin

Victor Savkin vsavkin

952 commits - 6.7%

George Kalpakas

George Kalpakas gkalpak

868 commits - 6.11%

Igor Minar

Igor Minar IgorMinar

852 commits - 6.0%

Tobias Bosch

Tobias Bosch tbosch

789 commits - 5.55%

Miško Hevery

Miško Hevery mhevery

562 commits - 3.96%

Alex Eagle

Alex Eagle alexeagle

548 commits - 3.86%

Alex Rickabaugh

Alex Rickabaugh alxhub

463 commits - 3.26%

Kara

Kara

413 commits - 2.91%

Pawel Kozlowski

Pawel Kozlowski pkozlowski-opensource

402 commits - 2.83%

Matias Niemelä

Matias Niemelä matsko

397 commits - 2.79%

Chuck Jazdzewski

Chuck Jazdzewski chuckjaz

336 commits - 2.37%

Marc Laval

Marc Laval marclaval

310 commits - 2.18%

Timothy Blasi

Timothy Blasi kegluneq

224 commits - 1.58%

Paul Gschwendtner

Paul Gschwendtner DevVersion

205 commits - 1.44%

Jason Aden

Jason Aden jasonaden

188 commits - 1.32%

Olivier Combe

Olivier Combe ocombe

187 commits - 1.32%

Brian Ford

Brian Ford btford

152 commits - 1.07%

Brandon

Brandon brandonroberts

150 commits - 1.06%

Ward Bell

Ward Bell wardbell

149 commits - 1.05%

Greg Magolan

Greg Magolan gregmagolan

148 commits - 1.04%

Yegor

Yegor yjbanov

145 commits - 1.02%

Rado Kirov

Rado Kirov rkirov

121 commits - 0.85%

Jeff Cross

Jeff Cross jeffbcross

118 commits - 0.83%

Alan Agius

Alan Agius alan-agius4

113 commits - 0.8%

Martin Probst

Martin Probst mprobst

113 commits - 0.8%

Ben Lesh

Ben Lesh benlesh

112 commits - 0.79%

Stefanie Fluin

Stefanie Fluin sjtrimble

101 commits - 0.71%

Total commits:

14.2K


Total contributors:

721


Average commits:

7.65 per day

Across about 5 years

Some users are hidden from this list.