Committers to atom/autocomplete-plus


Ben Ogle

Ben Ogle benogle

477 commits - 30.0%

Joe Fitzgerald

Joe Fitzgerald joefitzgerald

329 commits - 20.7%

Sascha Gehlich

Sascha Gehlich saschagehlich

138 commits - 8.7%

Kevin Sawicki

Kevin Sawicki kevinsawicki

91 commits - 5.7%

Nathan Sobo

Nathan Sobo nathansobo

59 commits - 3.7%

Max Brunsfeld

Max Brunsfeld maxbrunsfeld

45 commits - 2.8%

Jonathan Park

Jonathan Park park9140

44 commits - 2.8%

Damien Guard

Damien Guard damieng

20 commits - 1.3%

Yongkang Chen

Yongkang Chen yongkangchen

19 commits - 1.2%

Lee Dohm

Lee Dohm lee-dohm

10 commits - 0.6%

Nikita Gryzlov

Nikita Gryzlov nixel2007

10 commits - 0.6%

Winston Liu

Winston Liu 50Wliu

10 commits - 0.6%

Jason Rudolph

Jason Rudolph jasonrudolph

9 commits - 0.6%

Jean Christophe Roy

Jean Christophe Roy jeancroy

9 commits - 0.6%

Koen Lageveen

Koen Lageveen braver

7 commits - 0.4%

Lukas Barth

Lukas Barth tinloaf

6 commits - 0.4%

Corey Johnson

Corey Johnson probablycorey

6 commits - 0.4%

Bryant Ung

Bryant Ung ungb

5 commits - 0.3%

Matt Colyer

Matt Colyer mcolyer

5 commits - 0.3%

Sebastian Pfitzner

Sebastian Pfitzner pfitzseb

5 commits - 0.3%

Ivan

Ivan sadikovi

4 commits - 0.3%

Daniel P. Shannon

Daniel P. Shannon phyllisstein

4 commits - 0.3%

Ash Wilson

Ash Wilson smashwilson

4 commits - 0.3%

Machisté N. Quintana

Machisté N. Quintana mnquintana

4 commits - 0.3%

Steel Brain

Steel Brain steelbrain

4 commits - 0.3%

Total commits:

1.59K


Total contributors:

75


Average commits:

0.81 per day

Across over 5 years