Committers to aws/aws-sdk-ruby


Trevor Rowe

Trevor Rowe trevorrowe

3.39K commits - 70.19%

Alex Wood

Alex Wood awood45

721 commits - 14.95%

Loren Segal

Loren Segal lsegal

100 commits - 2.07%

Yash Sharma

Yash Sharma YashoSharma

24 commits - 0.5%

Robert Crews

Robert Crews rcrews

19 commits - 0.39%

Erik Fonselius

Erik Fonselius Fonsan

13 commits - 0.27%

Aaron Suggs

Aaron Suggs ktheory

12 commits - 0.25%

Dan Siwiec

Dan Siwiec danielsiwiec

9 commits - 0.19%

Janko Marohnić

Janko Marohnić janko

8 commits - 0.17%

Peter Mounce

Peter Mounce petemounce

7 commits - 0.15%

Manuel Pata

Manuel Pata mpata

5 commits - 0.1%

Ryan O'Keeffe

Ryan O'Keeffe DanielRedOak

5 commits - 0.1%

Samuel Williams

Samuel Williams ioquatix

5 commits - 0.1%

Doug

Doug Doug-AWS

4 commits - 0.08%

Dan Ni

Dan Ni DanielNi

4 commits - 0.08%

Joe Feeney

Joe Feeney iamatypeofwalrus

4 commits - 0.08%

Greg Ward

Greg Ward makeready

4 commits - 0.08%

Hamada Takayuki

Hamada Takayuki hamadata

3 commits - 0.06%

Kevin Deisz

Kevin Deisz kddeisz

3 commits - 0.06%

Owen Mockler

Owen Mockler omockler

3 commits - 0.06%

Tawan Sierek

Tawan Sierek tawan

3 commits - 0.06%

Fernando Tapia Rico

Fernando Tapia Rico fertapric

2 commits - 0.04%

Steve

Steve snkashis

2 commits - 0.04%

Sorah Fukumori

Sorah Fukumori sorah

2 commits - 0.04%

Michael Krisher

Michael Krisher mkrisher

2 commits - 0.04%

Total commits:

4.82K


Total contributors:

146


Average commits:

1.57 per day

Across over 8 years