Committers to bhauman/lein-figwheel


Bruce Hauman

Bruce Hauman bhauman

1.67K commits - 92.4%

Daniel Compton

Daniel Compton danielcompton

9 commits - 0.5%

Okke Tijhuis

Okke Tijhuis otijhuis

7 commits - 0.4%

Peter Schwarz

Peter Schwarz peterschwarz

3 commits - 0.2%

Nikita Prokopov

Nikita Prokopov tonsky

3 commits - 0.2%

Ivan Kozik

Ivan Kozik ivan

3 commits - 0.2%

Jeff Wong

Jeff Wong featheredtoast

2 commits - 0.1%

Milton Reder

Milton Reder milt

2 commits - 0.1%

O-I

O-I

2 commits - 0.1%

Colin Yates

Colin Yates yatesco

2 commits - 0.1%

Mike Fikes

Mike Fikes mfikes

2 commits - 0.1%

Juho Teperi

Juho Teperi Deraen

2 commits - 0.1%

Honza Břečka

Honza Břečka honzabrecka

2 commits - 0.1%

Dominic Monroe

Dominic Monroe SevereOverfl0w

2 commits - 0.1%

Bogdan Bugarschi

Bogdan Bugarschi boogie666

2 commits - 0.1%

Thomas Crowley

Thomas Crowley wavejumper

2 commits - 0.1%

Jaime Agudo

Jaime Agudo jaimeagudo

1 commit - 0.1%

Christian Romney

Christian Romney christianromney

1 commit - 0.1%

Alexander Solovyov

Alexander Solovyov piranha

1 commit - 0.1%

Arne Brasseur

Arne Brasseur plexus

1 commit - 0.1%

Peter Jaros

Peter Jaros Peeja

1 commit - 0.1%

Ram Krishnan

Ram Krishnan kriyative

1 commit - 0.1%

Uday Verma

Uday Verma verma

1 commit - 0.1%

symfrog

symfrog

1 commit - 0.1%

Total commits:

1.81K


Total contributors:

96


Average commits:

0.86 per day

Across almost 6 years