Committers to bingosummer/bosh-agent


Nick Wade

Nick Wade nwade

68 commits - 14.2%

Karl Isenberg

Karl Isenberg karlkfi

39 commits - 8.1%

dr.max

dr.max maximilien

35 commits - 7.3%

Benjamin Smith

Benjamin Smith benjaminleesmith

33 commits - 6.9%

Maria Shaldibina

Maria Shaldibina mariash

28 commits - 5.8%

Rob Day-Reynolds

Rob Day-Reynolds monkeyherder

25 commits - 5.2%

Xiang Kai

Xiang Kai Kaixiang

25 commits - 5.2%

Kris Hicks

Kris Hicks krishicks

20 commits - 4.2%

Raina Masand

Raina Masand rainmaker

18 commits - 3.8%

Dave Liebreich

Dave Liebreich dliebreich

13 commits - 2.7%

Tom Xing

Tom Xing xingzhou

9 commits - 1.9%

Stev Witzel

Stev Witzel st3v

9 commits - 1.9%

Johannes Petzold

Johannes Petzold johannespetzold

8 commits - 1.7%

Tyler Schultz

Tyler Schultz tylerschultz

7 commits - 1.5%

Chou Hu

Chou Hu AbelHu

6 commits - 1.3%

Zac Clark

Zac Clark zacclark

6 commits - 1.3%

Mike Stallard

Mike Stallard mjstallard

4 commits - 0.8%

Dmitriy Kalinin

Dmitriy Kalinin cppforlife

4 commits - 0.8%

Zak Auerbach

Zak Auerbach zaksoup

4 commits - 0.8%

Tim Jarratt

Tim Jarratt tjarratt

3 commits - 0.6%

Adam ⚛ Stegman

Adam ⚛ Stegman adamstegman

2 commits - 0.4%

Zhang Hua

Zhang Hua zhang-hua

2 commits - 0.4%

Tony Hansmann

Tony Hansmann thansmann

1 commit - 0.2%

Hewei Liu

Hewei Liu liuhewei

1 commit - 0.2%

John Foley

John Foley jfoley

1 commit - 0.2%

Total commits:

480


Total contributors:

30


Average commits:

0.24 per day

Across over 5 years