Committers to boswortham/octopress


Brandon Mathis

Brandon Mathis imathis

497 commits - 67.9%

Frederic Hemberger

Frederic Hemberger fhemberger

93 commits - 12.7%

Parker Moore

Parker Moore parkr

64 commits - 8.7%

Kevin Gisi

Kevin Gisi gisikw

5 commits - 0.7%

Rob Slifka

Rob Slifka rslifka

5 commits - 0.7%

Zhao Lu

Zhao Lu zlu

4 commits - 0.5%

Alexandre Perrin

Alexandre Perrin kAworu

4 commits - 0.5%

Tom Hoover

Tom Hoover tomhoover

3 commits - 0.4%

Ryan Daigle

Ryan Daigle rwdaigle

3 commits - 0.4%

Patrick Aikens

Patrick Aikens duckpuppy

3 commits - 0.4%

Phil Haack

Phil Haack Haacked

3 commits - 0.4%

Trey Hunner

Trey Hunner treyhunner

3 commits - 0.4%

Nathan Broadbent

Nathan Broadbent ndbroadbent

3 commits - 0.4%

Mikkel Høgh

Mikkel Høgh mikl

3 commits - 0.4%

Daniel Escoz

Daniel Escoz Darkhogg

3 commits - 0.4%

Luke Armstrong

Luke Armstrong lukearmstrong

3 commits - 0.4%

Ben Doerr

Ben Doerr bendoerr

3 commits - 0.4%

Chayoung You

Chayoung You yous

3 commits - 0.4%

Hao Hu

Hao Hu howiehu

2 commits - 0.3%

Aaron Gustafson

Aaron Gustafson aarongustafson

2 commits - 0.3%

Andreas Renberg

Andreas Renberg IQAndreas

2 commits - 0.3%

J. B. Rainsberger

J. B. Rainsberger jbrains

2 commits - 0.3%

Hari Menon

Hari Menon floydpink

2 commits - 0.3%

Total commits:

732


Total contributors:

27


Average commits:

1.18 per day

Across over 1 year