Committers to brendanhay/amazonka


Brendan Hay

Brendan Hay brendanhay

5.07K commits - 98.7%

Vlad Ki

Vlad Ki proger

6 commits - 0.1%

Shea Levy

Shea Levy shlevy

6 commits - 0.1%

Kim Altintop

Kim Altintop kim

5 commits - 0.1%

Tim McGilchrist

Tim McGilchrist tmcgilchrist

5 commits - 0.1%

Michael Xavier

Michael Xavier MichaelXavier

4 commits - 0.1%

Charles O'Farrell

Charles O'Farrell charleso

4 commits - 0.1%

Bhaskar Mookerji

Bhaskar Mookerji mookerji

4 commits - 0.1%

Tim Dysinger

Tim Dysinger dysinger

3 commits - 0.1%

Oleg Grenrus

Oleg Grenrus phadej

2 commits - 0.0%

Roman Borschel

Roman Borschel romanb

2 commits - 0.0%

Marcin Tolysz

Marcin Tolysz tolysz

2 commits - 0.0%

fmap

fmap

2 commits - 0.0%

Nick Hibberd

Nick Hibberd nhibberd

2 commits - 0.0%

Omid Aladini

Omid Aladini omidaladini

2 commits - 0.0%

David Chambers

David Chambers davidchambers

1 commit - 0.0%

Ryan Trinkle

Ryan Trinkle ryantrinkle

1 commit - 0.0%

Brian McKenna

Brian McKenna puffnfresh

1 commit - 0.0%

Wolfgang Wagner

Wolfgang Wagner BBGWolfgang

1 commit - 0.0%

Nicolas Dudebout

Nicolas Dudebout dudebout

1 commit - 0.0%

The Gitter Badger

The Gitter Badger gitter-badger

1 commit - 0.0%

Geraud Boyer

Geraud Boyer geraud

1 commit - 0.0%

Mark Fine

Mark Fine mfine

1 commit - 0.0%

Andrew Browne

Andrew Browne adbrowne

1 commit - 0.0%

Moss Prescott

Moss Prescott mossprescott

1 commit - 0.0%

Alexis King

Alexis King lexi-lambda

1 commit - 0.0%

Mark Karpov

Mark Karpov mrkkrp

1 commit - 0.0%

Erik de Castro Lopo

Erik de Castro Lopo erikd-ambiata

1 commit - 0.0%

Total commits:

5.14K


Total contributors:

31


Average commits:

2.27 per day

Across about 6 years