Committers to browserify/browserify


James Halliday

James Halliday substack

1.7K commits - 76.79%

Andres Suarez

Andres Suarez zertosh

55 commits - 2.49%

Domenic Denicola

Domenic Denicola domenic

15 commits - 0.68%

Forbes Lindesay

Forbes Lindesay ForbesLindesay

13 commits - 0.59%

Andrey Popp

Andrey Popp andreypopp

12 commits - 0.54%

Terin Stock

Terin Stock terinjokes

11 commits - 0.5%

Thorsten Lorenz

Thorsten Lorenz thlorenz

10 commits - 0.45%

Roman Shtylman

Roman Shtylman defunctzombie

7 commits - 0.32%

Josh Duff

Josh Duff TehShrike

7 commits - 0.32%

Jordan Harband

Jordan Harband ljharb

6 commits - 0.27%

Hugh Kennedy

Hugh Kennedy hughsk

5 commits - 0.23%

Patrick

Patrick guybrush

5 commits - 0.23%

Steve Mao

Steve Mao stevemao

5 commits - 0.23%

Johannes Ewald

Johannes Ewald jhnns

4 commits - 0.18%

Devon Govett

Devon Govett devongovett

4 commits - 0.18%

Charlie McConnell

Charlie McConnell AvianFlu

4 commits - 0.18%

Anatoliy

Anatoliy 1602

4 commits - 0.18%

Jacob Wright

Jacob Wright jacwright

4 commits - 0.18%

Calvin Metcalf

Calvin Metcalf calvinmetcalf

4 commits - 0.18%

Derek Kastner

Derek Kastner erithmetic

4 commits - 0.18%

Jared Hanson

Jared Hanson jaredhanson

3 commits - 0.14%

bren brightwell

bren brightwell quarterto

3 commits - 0.14%

Yoshua Wuyts

Yoshua Wuyts yoshuawuyts

3 commits - 0.14%

Alexandre Lacheze

Alexandre Lacheze alexstrat

3 commits - 0.14%

Jake Verbaten

Jake Verbaten Raynos

3 commits - 0.14%

Total commits:

2.21K


Total contributors:

186


Average commits:

0.71 per day

Across over 8 years

Some users are hidden from this list.