Committers to citysir/aws-sdk-go


Loren Segal

Loren Segal lsegal

377 commits - 48.5%

Coda Hale

Coda Hale stripecodahale

285 commits - 36.6%

Jason Del Ponte

Jason Del Ponte jasdel

54 commits - 6.9%

Tanabe Ken-ichi

Tanabe Ken-ichi nabeken

7 commits - 0.9%

Euan Kemp

Euan Kemp euank

5 commits - 0.6%

Jonathan Rudenberg

Jonathan Rudenberg titanous

4 commits - 0.5%

Josh Bleecher Snyder

Josh Bleecher Snyder josharian

3 commits - 0.4%

Chris Broglie

Chris Broglie cbroglie

3 commits - 0.4%

Bryan Matsuo

Bryan Matsuo bmatsuo

3 commits - 0.4%

Norm Johanson

Norm Johanson normj

3 commits - 0.4%

iNickGotest

iNickGotest iNickGo

2 commits - 0.3%

Henri Yandell

Henri Yandell hyandell

2 commits - 0.3%

Peter Waller

Peter Waller pwaller

2 commits - 0.3%

Marcel de Graaf

Marcel de Graaf marceldegraaf

2 commits - 0.3%

Tyler Drombosky

Tyler Drombosky drombosky

1 commit - 0.1%

Peter Mrekaj

Peter Mrekaj mrekucci

1 commit - 0.1%

Eric Holmes

Eric Holmes ejholmes

1 commit - 0.1%

Tyler Drombosky

Tyler Drombosky tyler-luminal

1 commit - 0.1%

David Symonds

David Symonds dsymonds

1 commit - 0.1%

Keiji Yoshida

Keiji Yoshida yosssi

1 commit - 0.1%

Dan Peterson

Dan Peterson danp

1 commit - 0.1%

Caleb Spare

Caleb Spare cespare

1 commit - 0.1%

Alberto Leal

Alberto Leal albertoleal

1 commit - 0.1%

Matt Mondok

Matt Mondok mondok

1 commit - 0.1%

Dan Buch

Dan Buch meatballhat

1 commit - 0.1%

Jeremiah Orem

Jeremiah Orem oremj

1 commit - 0.1%

Michael Schmatz

Michael Schmatz schmatz

1 commit - 0.1%

Michael Dowling

Michael Dowling mtdowling

1 commit - 0.1%

Total commits:

778


Total contributors:

35


Average commits:

0.39 per day

Across over 5 years