Committers to cljsjs/packages


Juho Teperi

Juho Teperi Deraen

1.63K commits - 37.85%

Deraen's Robot

Deraen's Robot deraen-robot

363 commits - 8.44%

Martin Klepsch

Martin Klepsch martinklepsch

111 commits - 2.58%

Ducky

Ducky ducky427

108 commits - 2.51%

Miikka Koskinen

Miikka Koskinen miikka

76 commits - 1.77%

Matthew Ratzke

Matthew Ratzke flyboarder

76 commits - 1.77%

Josh Brandoff

Josh Brandoff EmergentBehavior

64 commits - 1.49%

Matus Lestan

Matus Lestan madvas

59 commits - 1.37%

Chris Truter

Chris Truter crisptrutski

48 commits - 1.12%

Adam Frey

Adam Frey AdamFrey

45 commits - 1.05%

Murphy McMahon

Murphy McMahon pandeiro

33 commits - 0.77%

Viktor Bedegi

Viktor Bedegi vbedegi

29 commits - 0.67%

iacopo

iacopo bago2k4

24 commits - 0.56%

Sonny

Sonny sonwh98

21 commits - 0.49%

Julien Eluard

Julien Eluard jeluard

20 commits - 0.47%

Soren Macbeth

Soren Macbeth sorenmacbeth

20 commits - 0.47%

Oskar Zabik

Oskar Zabik smogg

19 commits - 0.44%

Nolan

Nolan Nolan330

19 commits - 0.44%

2knu

2knu

17 commits - 0.4%

Jan Hein Hoogstad

Jan Hein Hoogstad yeehaa123

17 commits - 0.4%

Kenny Williams

Kenny Williams kennyjwilli

16 commits - 0.37%

Timothy Pratley

Timothy Pratley timothypratley

16 commits - 0.37%

Andrew Phillips

Andrew Phillips theasp

15 commits - 0.35%

Kenneth Kalmer

Kenneth Kalmer kennethkalmer

15 commits - 0.35%

Randall Mason

Randall Mason ClashTheBunny

14 commits - 0.33%

Achint Sandhu

Achint Sandhu sandhu

13 commits - 0.3%

Total commits:

4.3K


Total contributors:

492


Average commits:

2.58 per day

Across over 4 years