Joshua Root

Joshua Root joshuaroot

89 commits - 3.73%

scotwk

scotwk

71 commits - 2.97%

Sonny

Sonny thisisshi

63 commits - 2.64%

Chad Whitacre

Chad Whitacre chadwhitacre

59 commits - 2.47%

Mandeep Bal

Mandeep Bal mandeepbal

55 commits - 2.3%

Stefan Gordon

Stefan Gordon stefangordon

54 commits - 2.26%

Kit Ewbank

Kit Ewbank ewbankkit

54 commits - 2.26%

Alfred Gamulo

Alfred Gamulo alfredgamulo

34 commits - 1.42%

Kirill Logachev

Kirill Logachev logachev

31 commits - 1.3%

Jamison Roberts

Jamison Roberts jtroberts83

30 commits - 1.26%

Colin MacDonald

Colin MacDonald bluegraybox

30 commits - 1.26%

aluong

aluong

30 commits - 1.26%

Tanner Barlow

Tanner Barlow tbarlow12

22 commits - 0.92%

Kyle Travis

Kyle Travis ktravis

20 commits - 0.84%

David Filiatrault

David Filiatrault FireballDWF

20 commits - 0.84%

Rob McBroom

Rob McBroom skurfer

19 commits - 0.8%

Darcy Laycock

Darcy Laycock Sutto

16 commits - 0.67%

Chris Ocampo

Chris Ocampo ocampocj

16 commits - 0.67%

DhruvSalwan

DhruvSalwan salwandhruvdev

15 commits - 0.63%

John

John jhnlsn

14 commits - 0.59%

Jason Antman

Jason Antman jantman

14 commits - 0.59%

Jeff Storey

Jeff Storey jeffastorey

12 commits - 0.5%

Jesse Lang

Jesse Lang jesselang

12 commits - 0.5%

Troy Larson

Troy Larson troylar

9 commits - 0.38%

LykinsN

LykinsN

7 commits - 0.29%

Raphael Deem

Raphael Deem r0fls

7 commits - 0.29%

Total commits:

2.39K


Total contributors:

176


Average commits:

2.14 per day

Across about 3 years