Joshua Root

Joshua Root joshuaroot

89 commits - 3.43%

Sonny

Sonny thisisshi

72 commits - 2.78%

scotwk

scotwk

71 commits - 2.74%

Stefan Gordon

Stefan Gordon stefangordon

68 commits - 2.62%

Chad Whitacre

Chad Whitacre chadwhitacre

59 commits - 2.28%

Mandeep Bal

Mandeep Bal mandeepbal

55 commits - 2.12%

Kit Ewbank

Kit Ewbank ewbankkit

54 commits - 2.08%

Kirill Logachev

Kirill Logachev logachev

46 commits - 1.77%

Alfred Gamulo

Alfred Gamulo alfredgamulo

34 commits - 1.31%

aluong

aluong

33 commits - 1.27%

Colin MacDonald

Colin MacDonald bluegraybox

30 commits - 1.16%

Jamison Roberts

Jamison Roberts jtroberts83

30 commits - 1.16%

Tanner Barlow

Tanner Barlow tbarlow12

22 commits - 0.85%

Kyle Travis

Kyle Travis ktravis

20 commits - 0.77%

David Filiatrault

David Filiatrault FireballDWF

20 commits - 0.77%

Rob McBroom

Rob McBroom skurfer

19 commits - 0.73%

Darcy Laycock

Darcy Laycock Sutto

16 commits - 0.62%

Chris Ocampo

Chris Ocampo ocampocj

16 commits - 0.62%

Jason Antman

Jason Antman jantman

15 commits - 0.58%

DhruvSalwan

DhruvSalwan salwandhruvdev

15 commits - 0.58%

John

John jhnlsn

14 commits - 0.54%

Jeff Storey

Jeff Storey jeffastorey

12 commits - 0.46%

Jesse Lang

Jesse Lang jesselang

12 commits - 0.46%

Alex Karpitski

Alex Karpitski alexkarpitski

11 commits - 0.42%

Troy Larson

Troy Larson troylar

9 commits - 0.35%

Anastasia Zolochevska

Anastasia Zolochevska anastasiia-zolochevska

8 commits - 0.31%

Total commits:

2.59K


Total contributors:

210


Average commits:

2.14 per day

Across over 3 years