Committers to commercialhaskell/stack


Michael Snoyman

Michael Snoyman snoyberg

1.86K commits - 28.53%

Emanuel Borsboom

Emanuel Borsboom borsboom

1.18K commits - 18.02%

Michael Sloan

Michael Sloan mgsloan

1.02K commits - 15.6%

Chris Done

Chris Done chrisdone

423 commits - 6.48%

Simon Jakobi

Simon Jakobi sjakobi

182 commits - 2.79%

Mihai Maruseac

Mihai Maruseac mihaimaruseac

115 commits - 1.76%

Tim Dysinger

Tim Dysinger dysinger

114 commits - 1.75%

Joshua Simmons

Joshua Simmons kadoban

107 commits - 1.64%

Harendra Kumar

Harendra Kumar harendra-kumar

102 commits - 1.56%

Yves Parès

Yves Parès YPares

89 commits - 1.36%

Paolo G. Giarrusso

Paolo G. Giarrusso Blaisorblade

86 commits - 1.32%

Dan Burton

Dan Burton DanBurton

67 commits - 1.03%

Markus Hauck

Markus Hauck markus1189

55 commits - 0.84%

Kirill Zaborsky

Kirill Zaborsky qrilka

37 commits - 0.57%

Ryan Newton

Ryan Newton rrnewton

29 commits - 0.44%

Oleg Grenrus

Oleg Grenrus phadej

27 commits - 0.41%

Mike Pilgrem

Mike Pilgrem mpilgrem

22 commits - 0.34%

Greg Weber

Greg Weber gregwebs

22 commits - 0.34%

Matt Audesse

Matt Audesse mattaudesse

20 commits - 0.31%

Mark Karpov

Mark Karpov mrkkrp

20 commits - 0.31%

Sibi

Sibi psibi

17 commits - 0.26%

Marcin Tolysz

Marcin Tolysz tolysz

16 commits - 0.25%

Aleksey Kozin

Aleksey Kozin aleksejkozin

15 commits - 0.23%

Lyle Kopnicky

Lyle Kopnicky lylek

15 commits - 0.23%

Richard Szibele

Richard Szibele rszibele

14 commits - 0.21%

Total commits:

6.53K


Total contributors:

324


Average commits:

4.13 per day

Across over 4 years

Some users are hidden from this list.