Committers to conda/conda-build


Mike Sarahan

Mike Sarahan msarahan

2.91K commits - 50.16%

Aaron Meurer

Aaron Meurer asmeurer

1.04K commits - 17.95%

Ilan Schnell

Ilan Schnell ilanschnell

381 commits - 6.58%

Ray Donnelly

Ray Donnelly mingwandroid

224 commits - 3.87%

Kale Franz

Kale Franz kalefranz

122 commits - 2.11%

Dan Blanchard

Dan Blanchard dan-blanchard

116 commits - 2.0%

Ryan Grout

Ryan Grout groutr

60 commits - 1.04%

Stuart Berg

Stuart Berg stuarteberg

46 commits - 0.79%

Darren Dale

Darren Dale ddale

45 commits - 0.78%

Travis Swicegood

Travis Swicegood tswicegood

45 commits - 0.78%

Mandeep Bhutani

Mandeep Bhutani mandeep

41 commits - 0.71%

Johannes Köster

Johannes Köster johanneskoester

31 commits - 0.54%

Matt Craig

Matt Craig mwcraig

29 commits - 0.5%

Travis E. Oliphant

Travis E. Oliphant teoliphant

25 commits - 0.43%

Sean Ross-Ross

Sean Ross-Ross srossross

24 commits - 0.41%

Patrick Snape

Patrick Snape patricksnape

23 commits - 0.4%

Jonathan J. Helmus

Jonathan J. Helmus jjhelmus

22 commits - 0.38%

Harsh Gupta

Harsh Gupta hargup

21 commits - 0.36%

Alex Wiltschko

Alex Wiltschko alexbw

21 commits - 0.36%

Minna

Minna sandhujasmine

20 commits - 0.35%

Nehal J Wani

Nehal J Wani nehaljwani

17 commits - 0.29%

Marcel Bargull

Marcel Bargull mbargull

16 commits - 0.28%

Jillian Rowe

Jillian Rowe jerowe

15 commits - 0.26%

gabm

gabm

12 commits - 0.21%

Ullrich Koethe

Ullrich Koethe ukoethe

12 commits - 0.21%

Isuru Fernando

Isuru Fernando isuruf

10 commits - 0.17%

Almar Klein

Almar Klein almarklein

10 commits - 0.17%

Phil Elson

Phil Elson pelson

10 commits - 0.17%

Total commits:

5.79K


Total contributors:

143


Average commits:

2.88 per day

Across over 5 years

Some users are hidden from this list.