Committers to dart-lang/args


Bob Nystrom

Bob Nystrom munificent

28 commits - 14.1%

Kevin Moore

Kevin Moore kevmoo

22 commits - 11.1%

David Morgan

David Morgan davidmorgan

9 commits - 4.5%

Sam Rawlins

Sam Rawlins srawlins

7 commits - 3.5%

Nate Bosch

Nate Bosch natebosch

7 commits - 3.5%

Dan Grove

Dan Grove dgrove

6 commits - 3.0%

Anders Johnsen

Anders Johnsen skabet

5 commits - 2.5%

Seth Ladd

Seth Ladd sethladd

5 commits - 2.5%

Florian Loitsch

Florian Loitsch floitschG

4 commits - 2.0%

Juniper Belmont

Juniper Belmont amouravski

4 commits - 2.0%

Peter von der Ahé

Peter von der Ahé peter-ahe-google

4 commits - 2.0%

Greg Spencer

Greg Spencer gspencergoog

4 commits - 2.0%

Graham Wheeler

Graham Wheeler gramster

2 commits - 1.0%

Devon Carew

Devon Carew devoncarew

2 commits - 1.0%

Régis Crelier

Régis Crelier crelier

2 commits - 1.0%

BC Ko

BC Ko bcko

2 commits - 1.0%

William Hesse

William Hesse whesse

1 commit - 0.5%

Kasper Peulen

Kasper Peulen kasperpeulen

1 commit - 0.5%

Todd Volkert

Todd Volkert tvolkert

1 commit - 0.5%

Oliver Sand

Oliver Sand Fox32

1 commit - 0.5%

Ivan Posva

Ivan Posva iposva-google

1 commit - 0.5%

Kathy Walrath

Kathy Walrath kwalrath

1 commit - 0.5%

Patrice Chalin

Patrice Chalin chalin

1 commit - 0.5%

Gary Smith

Gary Smith ArgentiApparatus

1 commit - 0.5%

Dan Rubel

Dan Rubel danrubel

1 commit - 0.5%

Leaf Petersen

Leaf Petersen leafpetersen

1 commit - 0.5%

Mads Sig Ager

Mads Sig Ager madsager

1 commit - 0.5%

Total commits:

198


Total contributors:

38


Average commits:

0.1 per day

Across over 5 years