Committers to dart-lang/test


Kevin Moore

Kevin Moore kevmoo

156 commits - 12.7%

Graham Wheeler

Graham Wheeler gramster

96 commits - 7.8%

Gary Roumanis

Gary Roumanis grouma

69 commits - 5.6%

Nate Bosch

Nate Bosch natebosch

44 commits - 3.6%

Jacob MacDonald

Jacob MacDonald jakemac53

32 commits - 2.6%

Florian Loitsch

Florian Loitsch floitschG

26 commits - 2.1%

Emily Fortuna

Emily Fortuna efortuna

18 commits - 1.5%

Peter von der Ahé

Peter von der Ahé peter-ahe-google

17 commits - 1.4%

Bob Nystrom

Bob Nystrom munificent

16 commits - 1.3%

blois

blois

12 commits - 1.0%

Devon Carew

Devon Carew devoncarew

8 commits - 0.6%

Anders Johnsen

Anders Johnsen skabet

7 commits - 0.6%

Rico Wind

Rico Wind ricowind

6 commits - 0.5%

Dan Grove

Dan Grove dgrove

5 commits - 0.4%

Sam Rawlins

Sam Rawlins srawlins

5 commits - 0.4%

Konstantin Scheglov

Konstantin Scheglov scheglov

5 commits - 0.4%

Kasper Lund

Kasper Lund kasperl

5 commits - 0.4%

Paul Berry

Paul Berry stereotype441

5 commits - 0.4%

Martin Kustermann

Martin Kustermann mkustermann

5 commits - 0.4%

Leon Senft

Leon Senft leonsenft

4 commits - 0.3%

Ryan Macnak

Ryan Macnak rmacnak-google

4 commits - 0.3%

Ivan Posva

Ivan Posva iposva-google

3 commits - 0.2%

Nicolas Garnier

Nicolas Garnier nicolasgarnier

3 commits - 0.2%

Alan Knight

Alan Knight alan-knight

3 commits - 0.2%

Total commits:

1.23K


Total contributors:

62


Average commits:

0.78 per day

Across over 4 years