Grey Baker

Grey Baker greysteil

6.31K commits - 81.0%

Harry Marr

Harry Marr hmarr

632 commits - 8.1%

Philip Harrison

Philip Harrison feelepxyz

162 commits - 2.1%

Juliano Solanho

Juliano Solanho omnibs

41 commits - 0.5%

Gobot

Gobot gocardless-robot

30 commits - 0.4%

Léo Colombaro

Léo Colombaro LeoColomb

30 commits - 0.4%

Pete Hamilton

Pete Hamilton petehamilton

18 commits - 0.2%

Nick Campbell

Nick Campbell nickcampbell18

16 commits - 0.2%

Harrison Heck

Harrison Heck nesl247

14 commits - 0.2%

Steve Domin

Steve Domin stevedomin

12 commits - 0.2%

Even Holthe

Even Holthe evenh

11 commits - 0.1%

Tim Rogers

Tim Rogers timrogers

10 commits - 0.1%

Louis

Louis codisart

7 commits - 0.1%

Walter Carvalho

Walter Carvalho waltfy

5 commits - 0.1%

Norberto Lopes

Norberto Lopes nlopes

5 commits - 0.1%

Olle Jonsson

Olle Jonsson olleolleolle

3 commits - 0.0%

George

George GeorgeTaveras1231

2 commits - 0.0%

Michael Glass

Michael Glass michaelglass

2 commits - 0.0%

Tristan Carel

Tristan Carel tristan0x

2 commits - 0.0%

François

François mockersf

2 commits - 0.0%

Ofer Horowitz

Ofer Horowitz slallum

1 commit - 0.0%

Dominic Cleal

Dominic Cleal domcleal

1 commit - 0.0%

Andrea Giardini

Andrea Giardini AndreaGiardini

1 commit - 0.0%

Alejandro Lazaro

Alejandro Lazaro virtualroot

1 commit - 0.0%

Roeland Jago Douma

Roeland Jago Douma rullzer

1 commit - 0.0%

Tyler Jones

Tyler Jones squirly

1 commit - 0.0%

Total commits:

7.79K


Total contributors:

39


Average commits:

10.81 per day

Across almost 2 years