Grey Baker

Grey Baker greysteil

5.43K commits - 83.5%

Harry Marr

Harry Marr hmarr

358 commits - 5.5%

Philip Harrison

Philip Harrison feelepxyz

42 commits - 0.6%

Juliano Solanho

Juliano Solanho omnibs

41 commits - 0.6%

Gobot

Gobot gocardless-robot

30 commits - 0.5%

Pete Hamilton

Pete Hamilton petehamilton

18 commits - 0.3%

Nick Campbell

Nick Campbell nickcampbell18

16 commits - 0.2%

Harrison Heck

Harrison Heck nesl247

14 commits - 0.2%

Steve Domin

Steve Domin stevedomin

12 commits - 0.2%

Even Holthe

Even Holthe evenh

11 commits - 0.2%

Tim Rogers

Tim Rogers timrogers

10 commits - 0.2%

Louis

Louis codisart

7 commits - 0.1%

Walter Carvalho

Walter Carvalho waltfy

5 commits - 0.1%

Norberto Lopes

Norberto Lopes nlopes

5 commits - 0.1%

Jacob Pargin

Jacob Pargin jacobpgn

3 commits - 0.0%

Olle Jonsson

Olle Jonsson olleolleolle

3 commits - 0.0%

François

François mockersf

2 commits - 0.0%

Tristan Carel

Tristan Carel tristan0x

2 commits - 0.0%

George

George GeorgeTaveras1231

2 commits - 0.0%

Michael Glass

Michael Glass michaelglass

2 commits - 0.0%

gotjosh

gotjosh

1 commit - 0.0%

Yonggoo Noh

Yonggoo Noh ygnoh

1 commit - 0.0%

Lipis

Lipis

1 commit - 0.0%

Roeland Jago Douma

Roeland Jago Douma rullzer

1 commit - 0.0%

Léo Colombaro

Léo Colombaro LeoColomb

1 commit - 0.0%

SALES

SALES adriens

1 commit - 0.0%

Tyler Jones

Tyler Jones squirly

1 commit - 0.0%

Total commits:

6.51K


Total contributors:

32


Average commits:

9.84 per day

Across almost 2 years