Committers to dropbox/zxcvbn


Dan Wheeler

Dan Wheeler lowe

324 commits - 85.7%

studds

studds

4 commits - 1.1%

Tom Sommer

Tom Sommer tomsommer

3 commits - 0.8%

Luis Miranda

Luis Miranda luuuis

3 commits - 0.8%

Antoine Grondin

Antoine Grondin aybabtme

3 commits - 0.8%

Rian Hunter

Rian Hunter rianhunter

2 commits - 0.5%

Zlatan Vasović

Zlatan Vasović zdroid

2 commits - 0.5%

Giovanni Bajo

Giovanni Bajo rasky

2 commits - 0.5%

Daniel Wolf

Daniel Wolf dwolfhub

2 commits - 0.5%

Max Isom

Max Isom codetheweb

2 commits - 0.5%

Raphaël M-P

Raphaël M-P mrsendova

2 commits - 0.5%

Rohit Jha

Rohit Jha rohitjha

2 commits - 0.5%

Nathan Rebours

Nathan Rebours NathanReb

1 commit - 0.3%

Chris Dosé

Chris Dosé doughsay

1 commit - 0.3%

Martin Stücklschwaiger

Martin Stücklschwaiger martinstuecklschwaiger

1 commit - 0.3%

Aaron D. Campbell

Aaron D. Campbell aaroncampbell

1 commit - 0.3%

Manish Jethani

Manish Jethani mjethani

1 commit - 0.3%

Yuichi Watanabe

Yuichi Watanabe vvatanabe

1 commit - 0.3%

___

___ tekul

1 commit - 0.3%

Sandro Pasquali

Sandro Pasquali sandro-pasquali

1 commit - 0.3%

Brandon Amos

Brandon Amos bamos

1 commit - 0.3%

Chris Varenhorst

Chris Varenhorst varenc

1 commit - 0.3%

Giovanni Pellerano

Giovanni Pellerano evilaliv3

1 commit - 0.3%

Christopher Hoskin

Christopher Hoskin mans0954

1 commit - 0.3%

Alex

Alex alexbecker

1 commit - 0.3%

Adam Brusselback

Adam Brusselback Tostino

1 commit - 0.3%

deme-rs

deme-rs

1 commit - 0.3%

Josh Holmer

Josh Holmer shssoichiro

1 commit - 0.3%

Total commits:

378


Total contributors:

36


Average commits:

0.14 per day

Across about 7 years