Committers to eclipse/jetty.project


Greg Wilkins

Greg Wilkins gregw

4.65K commits - 28.41%

Joakim Erdfelt

Joakim Erdfelt joakime

3.38K commits - 20.64%

Simone Bordet

Simone Bordet sbordet

3.19K commits - 19.48%

Jesse McConnell

Jesse McConnell jmcc0nn3ll

2.06K commits - 12.58%

Jan Bartel

Jan Bartel janbartel

1.67K commits - 10.22%

Thomas Becker

Thomas Becker thomasbecker

392 commits - 2.39%

Olivier Lamy

Olivier Lamy olamy

293 commits - 1.79%

Chris Walker

Chris Walker WalkerWatch

246 commits - 1.5%

Michael Gorovoy

Michael Gorovoy mgorovoy

137 commits - 0.84%

Hugues Malphettes

Hugues Malphettes hmalphettes

10 commits - 0.06%

btpka3

btpka3

6 commits - 0.04%

John Gardiner Myers

John Gardiner Myers johngmyers

6 commits - 0.04%

Jesse Glick

Jesse Glick jglick

5 commits - 0.03%

Leonardo Carrasco

Leonardo Carrasco thesnowgoose

5 commits - 0.03%

Anton Ivanov

Anton Ivanov AntonIvanov87

5 commits - 0.03%

lucasmo

lucasmo

4 commits - 0.02%

Juha Paananen

Juha Paananen raimohanska

4 commits - 0.02%

Christoph Dreis

Christoph Dreis dreis2211

4 commits - 0.02%

Alexey Barsov

Alexey Barsov abarsov

3 commits - 0.02%

jin-z

jin-z

3 commits - 0.02%

Rob Bygrave

Rob Bygrave rbygrave

3 commits - 0.02%

Roland Grunberg

Roland Grunberg rgrunber

3 commits - 0.02%

Mat Booth

Mat Booth mbooth101

3 commits - 0.02%

stephane martin

stephane martin stephanemartin

3 commits - 0.02%

Florian Bücklers

Florian Bücklers fbuecklers

3 commits - 0.02%

Total commits:

16.4K


Total contributors:

119


Average commits:

5.32 per day

Across over 8 years