Committers to edenhill/librdkafka


Magnus Edenhill

Magnus Edenhill edenhill

2.64K commits - 85.37%

Ron Dagostino

Ron Dagostino rondagostino

102 commits - 3.29%

Faidon Liambotis

Faidon Liambotis paravoid

56 commits - 1.81%

Matt Howlett

Matt Howlett mhowlett

13 commits - 0.42%

Eugenio Pérez

Eugenio Pérez eugpermar

13 commits - 0.42%

Bob Halley

Bob Halley rthalley

10 commits - 0.32%

Andreas Kohn

Andreas Kohn ankon

8 commits - 0.26%

Taylor Burmeister

Taylor Burmeister tburmeister

7 commits - 0.23%

Martin Rösch

Martin Rösch Oxymoron79

7 commits - 0.23%

Andreas Smas

Andreas Smas andoma

6 commits - 0.19%

Thomas Deutschmann

Thomas Deutschmann Whissi

5 commits - 0.16%

Alexey Kurbatsky

Alexey Kurbatsky vinipuh5

5 commits - 0.16%

Andreas Kohn

Andreas Kohn ankon

5 commits - 0.16%

Andreas Kohn

Andreas Kohn ankon

5 commits - 0.16%

Andreas Kohn

Andreas Kohn ankon

5 commits - 0.16%

Vincent Bernat

Vincent Bernat vincentbernat

5 commits - 0.16%

myd7349

myd7349

4 commits - 0.13%

Omer Katz

Omer Katz thedrow

4 commits - 0.13%

Trevor Saunders

Trevor Saunders tbsaunde

4 commits - 0.13%

HeChuan

HeChuan HeChuanXUPT

3 commits - 0.1%

Raul Bocanegra Algarra

Raul Bocanegra Algarra raulbocanegra

3 commits - 0.1%

Turing Eret

Turing Eret lambdaknight

3 commits - 0.1%

Matt Clarke

Matt Clarke mattclarke

3 commits - 0.1%

Bosko Milekic

Bosko Milekic bmilekic

2 commits - 0.06%

Andrew Deason

Andrew Deason adeason

2 commits - 0.06%

Total commits:

3.1K


Total contributors:

144


Average commits:

1.25 per day

Across almost 7 years