Committers to edenhill/librdkafka


Magnus Edenhill

Magnus Edenhill edenhill

2.94K commits - 84.87%

Ron Dagostino

Ron Dagostino rondagostino

102 commits - 2.94%

Faidon Liambotis

Faidon Liambotis paravoid

56 commits - 1.62%

Matt Howlett

Matt Howlett mhowlett

38 commits - 1.1%

Eugenio Pérez

Eugenio Pérez eugpermar

13 commits - 0.38%

Bob Halley

Bob Halley rthalley

10 commits - 0.29%

Andreas Kohn

Andreas Kohn ankon

8 commits - 0.23%

Taylor Burmeister

Taylor Burmeister tburmeister

7 commits - 0.2%

Martin Rösch

Martin Rösch Oxymoron79

7 commits - 0.2%

Nikhil Benesch

Nikhil Benesch benesch

7 commits - 0.2%

Andreas Smas

Andreas Smas andoma

6 commits - 0.17%

Thomas Deutschmann

Thomas Deutschmann Whissi

6 commits - 0.17%

Alexey Kurbatsky

Alexey Kurbatsky vinipuh5

5 commits - 0.14%

Andreas Kohn

Andreas Kohn ankon

5 commits - 0.14%

Andreas Kohn

Andreas Kohn ankon

5 commits - 0.14%

Vincent Bernat

Vincent Bernat vincentbernat

5 commits - 0.14%

Andreas Kohn

Andreas Kohn ankon

5 commits - 0.14%

myd7349

myd7349

4 commits - 0.12%

Omer Katz

Omer Katz thedrow

4 commits - 0.12%

Trevor Saunders

Trevor Saunders tbsaunde

4 commits - 0.12%

binary

binary binary85

3 commits - 0.09%

HeChuan

HeChuan HeChuanXUPT

3 commits - 0.09%

Raul Bocanegra Algarra

Raul Bocanegra Algarra raulbocanegra

3 commits - 0.09%

bartw72

bartw72

3 commits - 0.09%

Turing Eret

Turing Eret lambdaknight

3 commits - 0.09%

Matt Clarke

Matt Clarke mattclarke

3 commits - 0.09%

Total commits:

3.46K


Total contributors:

176


Average commits:

1.23 per day

Across over 7 years