Committers to fable-compiler/Fable


Alfonso Garcia-Caro

Alfonso Garcia-Caro alfonsogarciacaro

2.14K commits - 68.58%

ncave

ncave

272 commits - 8.73%

Zaid Ajaj

Zaid Ajaj Zaid-Ajaj

69 commits - 2.21%

Maxime Mangel

Maxime Mangel MangelMaxime

48 commits - 1.54%

David Podhola

David Podhola davidpodhola

46 commits - 1.48%

Ilja Nosik

Ilja Nosik inosik

31 commits - 0.99%

F.D.Castel

F.D.Castel fdcastel

29 commits - 0.93%

Tomas Petricek

Tomas Petricek tpetricek

29 commits - 0.93%

Joe Grund

Joe Grund jgrund

26 commits - 0.83%

David Teasdale

David Teasdale davidtme

20 commits - 0.64%

Krzysztof Cieślak

Krzysztof Cieślak Krzysztof-Cieslak

14 commits - 0.45%

Tomas Jansson

Tomas Jansson mastoj

12 commits - 0.39%

Aleksander Heintz

Aleksander Heintz Alxandr

12 commits - 0.39%

Mark K

Mark K markek

10 commits - 0.32%

Zack Young

Zack Young zaaack

10 commits - 0.32%

Valery Vitko

Valery Vitko valery-vitko

9 commits - 0.29%

Kolja Dummann

Kolja Dummann coolya

8 commits - 0.26%

Jonathan Ohlrich

Jonathan Ohlrich johlrich

7 commits - 0.22%

Phillip Trelford

Phillip Trelford ptrelford

7 commits - 0.22%

Dave Shaw

Dave Shaw xdaDaveShaw

7 commits - 0.22%

Eugene Tolmachev

Eugene Tolmachev et1975

7 commits - 0.22%

Dave Thomas

Dave Thomas 7sharp9

7 commits - 0.22%

Pauan

Pauan

6 commits - 0.19%

Scott Scites

Scott Scites scitesy

6 commits - 0.19%

piaste

piaste

5 commits - 0.16%

Tom Clarke

Tom Clarke tomcl

5 commits - 0.16%

Fyodor Soikin

Fyodor Soikin fsoikin

5 commits - 0.16%

Total commits:

3.12K


Total contributors:

102


Average commits:

2.53 per day

Across over 3 years