Committers to fable-compiler/Fable


Alfonso Garcia-Caro

Alfonso Garcia-Caro alfonsogarciacaro

1.99K commits - 68.9%

Zaid Ajaj

Zaid Ajaj Zaid-Ajaj

66 commits - 2.3%

Maxime Mangel

Maxime Mangel MangelMaxime

48 commits - 1.7%

David Podhola

David Podhola davidpodhola

46 commits - 1.6%

Tomas Petricek

Tomas Petricek tpetricek

29 commits - 1.0%

F.D.Castel

F.D.Castel fdcastel

29 commits - 1.0%

Ilja Nosik

Ilja Nosik inosik

29 commits - 1.0%

Joe Grund

Joe Grund jgrund

26 commits - 0.9%

David Teasdale

David Teasdale davidtme

20 commits - 0.7%

Krzysztof Cieślak

Krzysztof Cieślak Krzysztof-Cieslak

14 commits - 0.5%

Tomas Jansson

Tomas Jansson mastoj

12 commits - 0.4%

Aleksander Heintz

Aleksander Heintz Alxandr

12 commits - 0.4%

Mark K

Mark K markek

10 commits - 0.3%

Zack Young

Zack Young zaaack

10 commits - 0.3%

Valery Vitko

Valery Vitko valery-vitko

9 commits - 0.3%

Kolja Dummann

Kolja Dummann coolya

8 commits - 0.3%

Phillip Trelford

Phillip Trelford ptrelford

7 commits - 0.2%

Eugene Tolmachev

Eugene Tolmachev et1975

7 commits - 0.2%

Dave Thomas

Dave Thomas 7sharp9

7 commits - 0.2%

Jonathan Ohlrich

Jonathan Ohlrich johlrich

7 commits - 0.2%

Pauan

Pauan

6 commits - 0.2%

Scott Scites

Scott Scites scitesy

6 commits - 0.2%

piaste

piaste

5 commits - 0.2%

Tom Clarke

Tom Clarke tomcl

5 commits - 0.2%

Fyodor Soikin

Fyodor Soikin fsoikin

5 commits - 0.2%

Francois Brodeur

Francois Brodeur FrankBro

4 commits - 0.1%

Total commits:

2.89K


Total contributors:

97


Average commits:

2.47 per day

Across about 3 years