Committers to flarum/core


Toby Zerner

Toby Zerner tobyzerner

1.96K commits - 60.7%

Franz Liedke

Franz Liedke franzliedke

733 commits - 22.7%

Clark Winkelmann

Clark Winkelmann clarkwinkelmann

34 commits - 1.1%

Dominion

Dominion dcsjapan

22 commits - 0.7%

Kirk Bushell

Kirk Bushell kirkbushell

13 commits - 0.4%

Albert Wolszon

Albert Wolszon Albert221

8 commits - 0.2%

Matthew Kilgore

Matthew Kilgore tankerkiller125

5 commits - 0.2%

Peter Mein

Peter Mein petermein

4 commits - 0.1%

Mike Dugan

Mike Dugan mikedugan

4 commits - 0.1%

AFR

AFR afrastgeek

3 commits - 0.1%

Bogdan Teodoru

Bogdan Teodoru bogdanteodoru

2 commits - 0.1%

Arda Çebi

Arda Çebi ardacebi

2 commits - 0.1%

Anton

Anton WinterSilence

2 commits - 0.1%

zcodes

zcodes

2 commits - 0.1%

Johann Rodríguez

Johann Rodríguez johannsa

2 commits - 0.1%

Rodrigo Argumedo

Rodrigo Argumedo rodrigoargumedo

2 commits - 0.1%

Michael Williams

Michael Williams mtotheikle

2 commits - 0.1%

Willem de Groot

Willem de Groot gwillem

2 commits - 0.1%

Matteo Contrini

Matteo Contrini matteocontrini

2 commits - 0.1%

Huy

Huy huytd

2 commits - 0.1%

Augustus D'Souza

Augustus D'Souza augiwan

1 commit - 0.0%

Total commits:

3.24K


Total contributors:

77


Average commits:

1.72 per day

Across about 5 years

Some users are hidden from this list.