Committers to flutter/plugins


Collin Jackson

Collin Jackson collinjackson

106 commits - 9.04%

Mikkel Nygaard Ravn

Mikkel Nygaard Ravn mravn-google

96 commits - 8.18%

Maurice Parrish

Maurice Parrish bparrishMines

70 commits - 5.97%

amirh

amirh

67 commits - 5.71%

Arthur Thompson

Arthur Thompson kroikie

55 commits - 4.69%

Michael Goderbauer

Michael Goderbauer goderbauer

49 commits - 4.18%

Chris Yang

Chris Yang cyanglaz

47 commits - 4.01%

Sarah Zakarias

Sarah Zakarias szakarias

45 commits - 3.84%

Mehmet Fidanboylu

Mehmet Fidanboylu mehmetf

40 commits - 3.41%

Michael Thomsen

Michael Thomsen mit-mit

34 commits - 2.9%

Kaushik Iska

Kaushik Iska iskakaushik

31 commits - 2.64%

xster

xster

21 commits - 1.79%

Sigurd Meldgaard

Sigurd Meldgaard sigurdm

18 commits - 1.53%

Brandon Donnelson

Brandon Donnelson branflake2267

18 commits - 1.53%

Todd Volkert

Todd Volkert tvolkert

17 commits - 1.45%

Ben Konyi

Ben Konyi bkonyi

14 commits - 1.19%

Ivan

Ivan ivk1800

13 commits - 1.11%

Sebastian Roth

Sebastian Roth ened

10 commits - 0.85%

Anatoly Pulyaevskiy

Anatoly Pulyaevskiy pulyaevskiy

10 commits - 0.85%

Kyle Bradshaw

Kyle Bradshaw Skylled

8 commits - 0.68%

Iiro Krankka

Iiro Krankka roughike

8 commits - 0.68%

Feu

Feu ffeu

7 commits - 0.6%

Zachary Anderson

Zachary Anderson zanderso

7 commits - 0.6%

Fedor Korotkov

Fedor Korotkov fkorotkov

6 commits - 0.51%

Dan Field

Dan Field dnfield

5 commits - 0.43%

Greg Spencer

Greg Spencer gspencergoog

5 commits - 0.43%

Jason Simmons

Jason Simmons jason-simmons

5 commits - 0.43%

Simon Lightfoot

Simon Lightfoot slightfoot

5 commits - 0.43%

Total commits:

1.17K


Total contributors:

241


Average commits:

1.38 per day

Across over 2 years