Fredrik Jonsson Fredrik Jonsson

Tracking 909 commits to 22 open source projects


Location: Sweden


BBEdit clippings for Drupal 7.
Last pushed - 23 stars - 4 forks
A port of the Drupal zen base theme with libsass and gulp support.
HTML - GPL-2.0 - Last pushed - 1 stars
Here are some Ansible roles I have built for my own use.
Shell - GPL-3.0 - Last pushed - 0 stars
PHP - Last pushed - 0 stars
My dot files for zsh, vim etc.
VimL - Last pushed - 0 stars
Bundles and other stuff for MailMate OS X e-mail client.
Shell - Last pushed - 1 stars
See all Fredrik Jonsson's repositories

Repositories Contributed To

PHP - Updated - 1 stars
My contributions by drulm. Composer-compatible fork of the Site map Drupal module (v7.x-1.0+ only)
PHP - Last pushed - 0 stars
Submodule repo of dorg vud
PHP - Updated - 1 stars
PHP - Last pushed - 0 stars
A Backdrop CMS port of
PHP - Last pushed - 0 stars
[DEPRECATED] Minimal zsh framework
This repository is deprecated - Last pushed
See all Fredrik Jonsson's contributions

Most Used Projects

eslint 4.0.0-alpha.1
An AST-based pattern checker for JavaScript.
npm - JavaScript - MIT - Updated - 7.46K stars
gulp-if 2.0.2
Conditionally run a task
npm - JavaScript - MIT - Updated - 527 stars
gulp 3.9.1
The streaming build system
npm - JavaScript - MIT - Updated - 26K stars
gulp-sass 3.1.0
Gulp plugin for sass
npm - JavaScript - MIT - Updated - 1.12K stars
gulp-load-plugins 1.5.0
Automatically load any gulp plugins in your package.json
npm - JavaScript - MIT - Updated - 680 stars
gulp-rename 1.2.2
Rename files
npm - JavaScript - MIT - Updated - 513 stars

Related Users

Gábor Hojtsy Scott Reynen Darrell Ulm Dries Buytaert Herb Amit Goyal johnoltman Chris Herberte Colan Schwartz johnoltman65 Vasi Chindris Andrey Mikheychik Marco Villegas Greg David Norman Stefan M. Kudwien Pratul Kalia Michael Schmid Andy Martha Geoff St. Pierre Jakob Persson Volker Killesreiter Benny Kjær Nielsen Stefan Auditor Dirk Breuer Jörg Thalheim Daniel Wehner Benjamin Doherty Jake Bell Amitai Burstein Chris Pliakas Francisco José Cruz Romanos Derek Wright Carlos Cardenas Mark Janssen