Committers to guard/guard-rspec


Rémy Coutable

Rémy Coutable rymai

13 commits - 3.4%

Sam

Sam SamSaffron

11 commits - 2.9%

Ian MacLeod

Ian MacLeod nevir

10 commits - 2.6%

Hosam Aly

Hosam Aly hosamaly

7 commits - 1.8%

Chris Griego

Chris Griego cgriego

6 commits - 1.6%

André Arko

André Arko indirect

5 commits - 1.3%

Jimmy Cuadra

Jimmy Cuadra jimmycuadra

5 commits - 1.3%

Johannes Holzfuß

Johannes Holzfuß DataWraith

5 commits - 1.3%

David Chelimsky

David Chelimsky dchelimsky

5 commits - 1.3%

Ash Moran

Ash Moran ashmoran

5 commits - 1.3%

Tyler Pickett

Tyler Pickett tpickett66

4 commits - 1.1%

Yuji Nakayama

Yuji Nakayama yujinakayama

3 commits - 0.8%

Michael Kessler

Michael Kessler netzpirat

3 commits - 0.8%

Artur Roszczyk

Artur Roszczyk sevos

3 commits - 0.8%

David Wilkie

David Wilkie dwilkie

3 commits - 0.8%

Dieter Späth

Dieter Späth slowjack2k

3 commits - 0.8%

Daniel Grieve

Daniel Grieve danielgrieve

3 commits - 0.8%

Benjie Gillam

Benjie Gillam benjie

3 commits - 0.8%

Shane Sveller

Shane Sveller shanesveller

3 commits - 0.8%

Robert Speicher

Robert Speicher rspeicher

2 commits - 0.5%

George Guimarães

George Guimarães georgeguimaraes

2 commits - 0.5%

Dan Pickett

Dan Pickett dpickett

2 commits - 0.5%

Aaron Rosenberg

Aaron Rosenberg agrberg

2 commits - 0.5%

Philip Hallstrom

Philip Hallstrom phallstrom

2 commits - 0.5%

Kenta Okamoto

Kenta Okamoto chocoby

2 commits - 0.5%

Total commits:

380


Total contributors:

91


Average commits:

0.12 per day

Across about 9 years