Committers to gulpjs/gulp


contra

contra

480 commits - 48.88%

Blaine Bublitz

Blaine Bublitz phated

65 commits - 6.62%

Sindre Sorhus

Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus

52 commits - 5.3%

Rob Richardson

Rob Richardson robrich

43 commits - 4.38%

Tyler Kellen

Tyler Kellen tkellen

13 commits - 1.32%

tomasz stryjewski

tomasz stryjewski stryju

12 commits - 1.22%

Vsevolod Strukchinsky

Vsevolod Strukchinsky floatdrop

10 commits - 1.02%

William Lubelski

William Lubelski lubelski

10 commits - 1.02%

Steve Mao

Steve Mao stevemao

9 commits - 0.92%

Callum Macrae

Callum Macrae callumacrae

8 commits - 0.81%

Steve Lacy

Steve Lacy stevelacy

6 commits - 0.61%

Nicholas Albion

Nicholas Albion nalbion

6 commits - 0.61%

Arvind Ravulavaru

Arvind Ravulavaru arvindr21

5 commits - 0.51%

James Crowley

James Crowley jamescrowley

5 commits - 0.51%

Terin Stock

Terin Stock terinjokes

5 commits - 0.51%

Carlos Serrano

Carlos Serrano carpasse

4 commits - 0.41%

Larry Davis

Larry Davis lazd

4 commits - 0.41%

Bo-Yi Wu

Bo-Yi Wu appleboy

4 commits - 0.41%

Peter deHaan

Peter deHaan pdehaan

4 commits - 0.41%

Jason Jarrett

Jason Jarrett staxmanade

4 commits - 0.41%

Antonis Karamitros

Antonis Karamitros AntouanK

4 commits - 0.41%

Leigh

Leigh lisposter

4 commits - 0.41%

Michael Russell

Michael Russell subhaze

3 commits - 0.31%

Pawel Kozlowski

Pawel Kozlowski pkozlowski-opensource

3 commits - 0.31%

Jed Mao

Jed Mao jedmao

3 commits - 0.31%

Edward Brey

Edward Brey breyed

3 commits - 0.31%

Dmitry Mazuro

Dmitry Mazuro t3chnoboy

3 commits - 0.31%

Cary Landholt

Cary Landholt CaryLandholt

3 commits - 0.31%

Total commits:

982


Total contributors:

190


Average commits:

0.61 per day

Across over 4 years

Some users are hidden from this list.