Committers to hashicorp/vault


Jeff Mitchell

Jeff Mitchell jefferai

1.81K commits - 38.08%

Vishal Nayak

Vishal Nayak vishalnayak

827 commits - 17.38%

Armon Dadgar

Armon Dadgar armon

644 commits - 13.53%

Mitchell Hashimoto

Mitchell Hashimoto mitchellh

522 commits - 10.97%

Seth Vargo

Seth Vargo sethvargo

150 commits - 3.15%

Sean Chittenden

Sean Chittenden sean-

64 commits - 1.34%

Laura Bennett

Laura Bennett LLBennett

62 commits - 1.3%

Matt Hurne

Matt Hurne mhurne

41 commits - 0.86%

Raja Nadar

Raja Nadar rajanadar

27 commits - 0.57%

Andrew Stuart

Andrew Stuart andrewstuart

22 commits - 0.46%

Brad Girardeau

Brad Girardeau bgirardeau

17 commits - 0.36%

Devin Christensen

Devin Christensen quixoten

15 commits - 0.32%

Spencer Herzberg

Spencer Herzberg sherzberg

15 commits - 0.32%

Chad Whitacre

Chad Whitacre chadwhitacre

14 commits - 0.29%

Nathan Brown

Nathan Brown nbrownus

13 commits - 0.27%

Giovanni Bajo

Giovanni Bajo rasky

12 commits - 0.25%

Chris Hoffman

Chris Hoffman chrishoffman

12 commits - 0.25%

Karl Gutwin

Karl Gutwin kgutwin

12 commits - 0.25%

Jonathan Thomas

Jonathan Thomas captainill

10 commits - 0.21%

Sam

Sam plantfansam

9 commits - 0.19%

ceh

ceh

9 commits - 0.19%

Ken Breeman

Ken Breeman kenbreeman

8 commits - 0.17%

Paul Hinze

Paul Hinze phinze

8 commits - 0.17%

Michael S. Fischer

Michael S. Fischer mfischer-zd

7 commits - 0.15%

Nicki Watt

Nicki Watt nickithewatt

7 commits - 0.15%

Erik Kristensen

Erik Kristensen ekristen

7 commits - 0.15%

Ian Unruh

Ian Unruh ianunruh

7 commits - 0.15%

Caleb Tennis

Caleb Tennis ctennis

7 commits - 0.15%

Adam Greene

Adam Greene skippy

6 commits - 0.13%

Sheldon Hearn

Sheldon Hearn sheldonh

6 commits - 0.13%

Total commits:

4.76K


Total contributors:

235


Average commits:

2.76 per day

Across over 4 years

Some users are hidden from this list.