Committers to heroku/cli


Jeff Dickey

Jeff Dickey jdxcode

4.65K commits - 69.6%

Ransom Briggs

Ransom Briggs ransombriggs

551 commits - 8.26%

Raúl Barroso

Raúl Barroso raulb

183 commits - 2.74%

Hunter Loftis

Hunter Loftis hunterloftis

137 commits - 2.05%

Andrew Appleton

Andrew Appleton appleton

90 commits - 1.35%

Bo Jeanes

Bo Jeanes bjeanes

83 commits - 1.24%

Timothée Peignier

Timothée Peignier cyberdelia

70 commits - 1.05%

Damien Mathieu

Damien Mathieu dmathieu

58 commits - 0.87%

Maciek Sakrejda

Maciek Sakrejda uhoh-itsmaciek

55 commits - 0.82%

Camille Baldock

Camille Baldock camillebaldock

40 commits - 0.6%

Travis Longoria

Travis Longoria elbandito

37 commits - 0.55%

Matthew O

Matthew O KarateCowboy

34 commits - 0.51%

Ryan Brainard

Ryan Brainard ryanbrainard

32 commits - 0.48%

Owen Ou

Owen Ou jingweno

30 commits - 0.45%

Mark Turner

Mark Turner amerine

26 commits - 0.39%

Jillian Tullo

Jillian Tullo jntullo

22 commits - 0.33%

Semantic Release Bot

Semantic Release Bot semantic-release-bot

17 commits - 0.25%

Josh W Lewis

Josh W Lewis joshwlewis

13 commits - 0.19%

Joe Kutner

Joe Kutner jkutner

12 commits - 0.18%

Josh Sullivan

Josh Sullivan jsullivan

11 commits - 0.16%

Keiko Oda

Keiko Oda keiko713

11 commits - 0.16%

Matt Gauger

Matt Gauger mathias

9 commits - 0.13%

Matt Gauger

Matt Gauger mathias

9 commits - 0.13%

Matte Noble

Matte Noble mnoble

7 commits - 0.1%

Michael Friis

Michael Friis friism

6 commits - 0.09%

naaman

naaman

6 commits - 0.09%

Total commits:

6.67K


Total contributors:

102


Average commits:

3.17 per day

Across almost 6 years