Committers to http4s/http4s


Ross A. Baker

Ross A. Baker rossabaker

3.47K commits - 50.58%

Bryce Anderson

Bryce Anderson bryce-anderson

922 commits - 13.44%

Christopher Davenport

Christopher Davenport ChristopherDavenport

567 commits - 8.26%

Bjørn Madsen

Bjørn Madsen aeons

419 commits - 6.11%

Jose C

Jose C jmcardon

133 commits - 1.94%

Carlos Quiroz

Carlos Quiroz cquiroz

129 commits - 1.88%

Brad Fritz

Brad Fritz bfritz

92 commits - 1.34%

Scala Steward

Scala Steward scala-steward

73 commits - 1.06%

Alessandro Marrella

Alessandro Marrella amarrella

63 commits - 0.92%

Simon Hafner

Simon Hafner reactormonk

60 commits - 0.87%

Ivan Porto Carrero

Ivan Porto Carrero casualjim

59 commits - 0.86%

Saurabh Rawat

Saurabh Rawat eklavya

48 commits - 0.7%

André Rouél

André Rouél arouel

33 commits - 0.48%

Taylor Brown

Taylor Brown tbrown1979

33 commits - 0.48%

Jonathan Ferguson

Jonathan Ferguson jonoabroad

32 commits - 0.47%

Kevin Meredith

Kevin Meredith kevinmeredith

32 commits - 0.47%

Luis

Luis luisdeltoro

31 commits - 0.45%

Julien Truffaut

Julien Truffaut julien-truffaut

23 commits - 0.34%

Tom Wadeson

Tom Wadeson tomwadeson

22 commits - 0.32%

Andrew Gustafson

Andrew Gustafson agustafson

21 commits - 0.31%

Darren Gibson

Darren Gibson zarthross

17 commits - 0.25%

Rodolfo Hansen

Rodolfo Hansen kryptt

17 commits - 0.25%

Andi Miller

Andi Miller andimiller

16 commits - 0.23%

Heikki Vesalainen

Heikki Vesalainen hvesalai

14 commits - 0.2%

sullis

sullis

13 commits - 0.19%

Rob Norris

Rob Norris tpolecat

12 commits - 0.17%

Jonathan

Jonathan jodagm

10 commits - 0.15%

Total commits:

6.86K


Total contributors:

195


Average commits:

2.36 per day

Across almost 8 years